Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
No Pattern Used: Rosy Ladyshorts (Clothhabit.com, Rosy Ladyshorts) - Type:Lingerie    printable version
Viewed 213 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo
About Kathhhhhystarstar
MD USA
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 106
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 104
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/3/13 4:04 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
talesofawannabe said...
Thank you so much for this review! I can't wait to try a pair of these. I have been searching for a good, free undies pattern.
2/3/13 4:30 PM
dixiediy said...
cute! i downloaded this pattern and bought lace for it but i've yet to actually make anything from it yet. glad to know it's a good pattern and with so many helpful construction tips!
2/3/13 4:32 PM
Dee2 said...
These are so pretty! Love the fabrics & lace that you used.
2/3/13 4:33 PM
msschiel said...
I am saving your blog. I hate buying underwear, but these are soooooo cute. Loving using up extra fabrics, too. I am just getting into sewing with knits, so hopefully this will help!
2/3/13 6:40 PM
margy.64 said...
These look great. Thanks for the link to the free pattern. Must give them a try.
2/3/13 9:34 PM
Claverie said...
looks great and easy, too. but i wonder how itchy the lace is.
2/6/13 6:00 PM
magoe6217 said...
You have a real talent for combining fabrics and laces. Very innovative and inspiring.
2/9/13 6:00 PM
SusanStitcher said...
I'm working on this right now. I also have a large backside and found the first go round to be a bit cheeky in the rear.
2/11/13 1:47 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Simplicity 4378
photo
Review by CypGrl on 7/18/08
Read Review

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo V-Neck Cardigan Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo V-Neck Cardigan Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kat Strapless Dress
Kat Strapless Dress

Details
Price: $8.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

StyleArc Jenny Shirt Jenny Shirt
photo
Review by FreyaStark on 9/29/12
Read Review

Simplicity 1903 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )
Simplicity 1903 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6425 Pattern
New Look 6425 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us