SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Rosy Ladyshorts (Clothhabit.com, Rosy Ladyshorts)

2 more reviews
Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 139
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/3/13 4:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SusanStitcher said... (2/11/13 1:47 PM) Reply
I'm working on this right now. I also have a large backside and found the first go round to be a bit cheeky in the rear.
magoe6217 said... (2/9/13 6:00 PM) Reply
You have a real talent for combining fabrics and laces. Very innovative and inspiring.
Claverie said... (2/6/13 6:00 PM) Reply
looks great and easy, too. but i wonder how itchy the lace is.
margy.64 said... (2/3/13 9:34 PM) Reply
These look great. Thanks for the link to the free pattern. Must give them a try.
msschiel said... (2/3/13 6:40 PM) Reply
I am saving your blog. I hate buying underwear, but these are soooooo cute. Loving using up extra fabrics, too. I am just getting into sewing with knits, so hopefully this will help!
Dee2 said... (2/3/13 4:33 PM) Reply
These are so pretty! Love the fabrics & lace that you used.
dixiediy said... (2/3/13 4:32 PM) Reply
cute! i downloaded this pattern and bought lace for it but i've yet to actually make anything from it yet. glad to know it's a good pattern and with so many helpful construction tips!
talesofawannabe said... (2/3/13 4:30 PM) Reply
Thank you so much for this review! I can't wait to try a pair of these. I have been searching for a good, free undies pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details