SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Rosy Ladyshorts (Clothhabit.com, Rosy Ladyshorts)

2 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/3/13 4:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
talesofawannabe said...
Thank you so much for this review! I can't wait to try a pair of these. I have been searching for a good, free undies pattern.
2/3/13 4:30 PM
dixiediy said...
cute! i downloaded this pattern and bought lace for it but i've yet to actually make anything from it yet. glad to know it's a good pattern and with so many helpful construction tips!
2/3/13 4:32 PM
Dee2 said...
These are so pretty! Love the fabrics & lace that you used.
2/3/13 4:33 PM
msschiel said...
I am saving your blog. I hate buying underwear, but these are soooooo cute. Loving using up extra fabrics, too. I am just getting into sewing with knits, so hopefully this will help!
2/3/13 6:40 PM
margy.64 said...
These look great. Thanks for the link to the free pattern. Must give them a try.
2/3/13 9:34 PM
Claverie said...
looks great and easy, too. but i wonder how itchy the lace is.
2/6/13 6:00 PM
magoe6217 said...
You have a real talent for combining fabrics and laces. Very innovative and inspiring.
2/9/13 6:00 PM
SusanStitcher said...
I'm working on this right now. I also have a large backside and found the first go round to be a bit cheeky in the rear.
2/11/13 1:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2005-102

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now