SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Cloth Habit> 1001 (Clothhabit.com, Rosy Ladyshorts)

7 more reviews
Viewed 315 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews: 152 (patterns: 146)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/13 4:04 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SusanStitcher said... (2/11/13 1:47 PM) Reply
I'm working on this right now. I also have a large backside and found the first go round to be a bit cheeky in the rear.
magoe6217 said... (2/9/13 6:00 PM) Reply
You have a real talent for combining fabrics and laces. Very innovative and inspiring.
Claverie said... (2/6/13 6:00 PM) Reply
looks great and easy, too. but i wonder how itchy the lace is.
margy.64 said... (2/3/13 9:34 PM) Reply
These look great. Thanks for the link to the free pattern. Must give them a try.
msschiel said... (2/3/13 6:40 PM) Reply
I am saving your blog. I hate buying underwear, but these are soooooo cute. Loving using up extra fabrics, too. I am just getting into sewing with knits, so hopefully this will help!
Dee2 said... (2/3/13 4:33 PM) Reply
These are so pretty! Love the fabrics & lace that you used.
dixiediy said... (2/3/13 4:32 PM) Reply
cute! i downloaded this pattern and bought lace for it but i've yet to actually make anything from it yet. glad to know it's a good pattern and with so many helpful construction tips!
talesofawannabe said... (2/3/13 4:30 PM) Reply
Thank you so much for this review! I can't wait to try a pair of these. I have been searching for a good, free undies pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5600

photo
by: SewWil

Review