SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Rosy Ladyshorts (Clothhabit.com, Rosy Ladyshorts)

2 more reviews
Viewed 245 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/3/13 4:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
talesofawannabe said...
Thank you so much for this review! I can't wait to try a pair of these. I have been searching for a good, free undies pattern.
2/3/13 4:30 PM
dixiediy said...
cute! i downloaded this pattern and bought lace for it but i've yet to actually make anything from it yet. glad to know it's a good pattern and with so many helpful construction tips!
2/3/13 4:32 PM
Dee2 said...
These are so pretty! Love the fabrics & lace that you used.
2/3/13 4:33 PM
msschiel said...
I am saving your blog. I hate buying underwear, but these are soooooo cute. Loving using up extra fabrics, too. I am just getting into sewing with knits, so hopefully this will help!
2/3/13 6:40 PM
margy.64 said...
These look great. Thanks for the link to the free pattern. Must give them a try.
2/3/13 9:34 PM
Claverie said...
looks great and easy, too. but i wonder how itchy the lace is.
2/6/13 6:00 PM
magoe6217 said...
You have a real talent for combining fabrics and laces. Very innovative and inspiring.
2/9/13 6:00 PM
SusanStitcher said...
I'm working on this right now. I also have a large backside and found the first go round to be a bit cheeky in the rear.
2/11/13 1:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review