SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2261 (Workin' Girl Cargo's)

6 more reviews
Viewed 347 times 
Reviewed by:VirginiasDghter
photo

 
 
About VirginiasDghter
OH USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 33
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/13 8:10 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Fictionfan said...
Great looking pants! I hadn't noticed this pattern at all, but looking at the nice lines, I can see why you chose this to get back into sewing pants. Thanks for the review.
2/4/13 8:53 PM
ArtAttack said...
Very cute! Yes, they look like cargo pants, love both pairs!
2/4/13 9:58 PM
Miss Tanya said...
Those pants look great on you. Good fit and nice colors. Very nicely done!
2/4/13 10:05 PM
Dilliander said...
Great fit! They look very nice pants.
2/5/13 4:00 AM
Elke said...
Great looking pants and fabric choice! They both fit you very well!
2/5/13 9:02 AM
LynnG said...
Great pants. I've had these in my to sew pile for a while. Must move them to the top. I can see those would dress up a little if you left off the pockets. Very versatile.
2/5/13 10:46 AM
n45 said...
These are great! I've looked at this pattern about 8 times wondering if it was worth a buy. Definitely! You did a beautiful job and I like your style.
2/5/13 11:11 AM
mesewlot said...
They are great looking pair of pants, what a wonderful way to get your feet wet!!
2/5/13 12:31 PM
cleverkitty said...
really nice pants you got the fit perfect I can see having the colors you picked out. Not on clearance? GodsgirlT your funny :)
2/5/13 12:34 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Thank you, thank you, thank you. @cleverkitty - you ARE clever...sale but not clearance - this time - can you believe it? Lol!
2/5/13 1:59 PM
margy.64 said...
These are really nice pants on you. Great fit.
2/5/13 9:05 PM
ggf2005 said...
Great fit!
2/6/13 2:15 AM
1SewSweet said...
These are absolutely adorable pants! You did a great job and I'm running off to get this pattern!
2/8/13 7:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

New Look 6120

photo
by: Victoria B

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1315

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review