SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1019 (Clover)

31 more reviews
Viewed 654 times 
Reviewed by:thegreenviolet
photo

 
 
About thegreenvioletstar
Member since: 11/26/12
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/13 0:56 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HDWen said... (5/22/13 11:11 AM) Reply
Great job on your 1st pair of pants *whoo hooo* and you tackled a side zip!! I'm pretty sure I saw on PR where there is a pants Fitting Class - I need to take this too :-) I love love how comfy these look and how much fun you look wearing them! Great job
jill1550 said... (3/27/13 7:03 PM) Reply
You did a great job! They really suit you.
Woolygal said... (2/7/13 9:52 AM) Reply
You did an amazing job on your first pair of pants. Stay with it.
ChristmasHills said... (2/7/13 2:27 AM) Reply
Oh by the way the picture of the back of the pants was impossible for me to tell what they looked like - all black and so on.
ChristmasHills said... (2/7/13 2:26 AM) Reply
Love your anthropologie sweater too. Your pants turned out beautifully, and so they should for all the hard work you put into them. Loved reading your blog - great sense of humour. I think you and I could get on together really well.
thegreenviolet said... (2/6/13 11:30 AM) Reply
Thanks all! The sweater is from anthropologie and I cant stop wearing it!
hmacski said... (2/6/13 9:28 AM) Reply
Really nice job on your first pair of pants....congrats! And, that is a great sweater you're wearing. Did you make it yourself?
BeaJay said... (2/6/13 1:14 AM) Reply
Great pants. Enjoying your blog. Good job.
SavageCoco said... (2/6/13 1:14 AM) Reply
Congrats on your first pair of pants! Good review and they look great on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2636

photo
by: Bonny Dune

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details