SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Cake patterns> 0144 ( Faux Wrap Dress)

51 more reviews
Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:Nicola1968
photo

 
 
About Nicola1968
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/13 4:17 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nicola1968 said...
Thank you all for your kind comments. I'll be sure to re review this pattern when I do my next Tiramisu for Spring using some really gorgeous Liberty Jersey
2/10/13 10:47 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Your dress looks lovely! Love the long sleeves!
2/7/13 10:12 PM
c. j. said...
Karine, Ditto. I have been really good about the fabric fast. The patterns.....another story. Great look, great style, great job. I am envious.
2/7/13 8:13 PM
Karine said...
I should have rated this review "unhelpful" because it taught me about a new pattern company - just what I don't need - hahaha! Your dress is very flattering - the lines are beautiful. I just ordered the pattern! It looks like it will be a perfect style for spring dresses. Thanks for the review!
2/7/13 11:20 AM
starryfish said...
This version looks great on you. I'm meaning to make a long sleeved version as well.
2/7/13 6:30 AM
thegreenviolet said...
The long sleeves look great! I'm definitely keeping this in mind for my next tiramisu.
2/7/13 0:08 AM
Lizzytish said...
Perfect timing for your review as I've just received my Tiramisu in today's mail! Good to know about your sleeve modification, since it's consistently very cold in my part of Canada now. You look beautiful; this style and colour are very flattering on you. Thanks for your review!
2/6/13 6:02 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3807

photo
by: Amanda.Cla...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

More Info
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

More Info