SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Cake patterns> 0144 ( Faux Wrap Dress)

57 more reviews
Viewed 271 times 
Reviewed by:Nicola1968

About Nicola1968star
HAM United Kingdom
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/6/13 4:17 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Nicola1968 said... (2/10/13 10:47 AM) Reply
Thank you all for your kind comments. I'll be sure to re review this pattern when I do my next Tiramisu for Spring using some really gorgeous Liberty Jersey
ClaireEmily said... (2/7/13 10:12 PM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely! Love the long sleeves!
c. j. said... (2/7/13 8:13 PM) Reply
Karine, Ditto. I have been really good about the fabric fast. The patterns.....another story. Great look, great style, great job. I am envious.
Karine said... (2/7/13 11:20 AM) Reply
I should have rated this review "unhelpful" because it taught me about a new pattern company - just what I don't need - hahaha! Your dress is very flattering - the lines are beautiful. I just ordered the pattern! It looks like it will be a perfect style for spring dresses. Thanks for the review!
starryfish said... (2/7/13 6:30 AM) Reply
This version looks great on you. I'm meaning to make a long sleeved version as well.
thegreenviolet said... (2/7/13 0:08 AM) Reply
The long sleeves look great! I'm definitely keeping this in mind for my next tiramisu.
Lizzytish said... (2/6/13 6:02 PM) Reply
Perfect timing for your review as I've just received my Tiramisu in today's mail! Good to know about your sleeve modification, since it's consistently very cold in my part of Canada now. You look beautiful; this style and colour are very flattering on you. Thanks for your review!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member