SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Studio Kat Designs> Baggalista (Baggalista)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Handbag Contest Contest
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:maenad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About maenad
TX USA
Member since: 9/5/04
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/13 10:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnG said...
Beautiful job on your bag. I have this pattern and better move it up on my list. Such an interesting design.
2/8/13 10:15 AM
Quickie said...
What a fantastic bag. I love the colour
2/12/13 8:53 AM
fourkid said...
Beautifully done. I have not used a Studio Kat design yet- but have my eye on a design she has in progress. Thanks for the great and detailed review.
2/15/13 5:53 AM
lacroise1 said...
Thanks for the wonderful review...What a great bag... My DD would love this bag...
2/15/13 3:07 PM
Aroura said...
Great job on your bag! How wonderful that you are donating it, I', sure it will do well in the auction!
2/15/13 10:32 PM
RoseE said...
Lovely! You've inspired me to try a Kat Studio pattern.
2/21/13 11:18 AM
Moooozilla said...
Beautiful job! Thank you for such a nice review! I would love to see you enter this bag in OUR handbag of the month contest! :)
2/21/13 8:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Other Quilt in a Day

photo
by: HDWen

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Buy Now
No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: lbrundage

Review