SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Studio Kat Designs> Baggalista (Baggalista)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Handbag Contest Contest
Viewed 208 times 
Reviewed by:maenad
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About maenad
TX USA
Member since: 9/5/04
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/13 10:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Moooozilla said...
Beautiful job! Thank you for such a nice review! I would love to see you enter this bag in OUR handbag of the month contest! :)
2/21/13 8:09 PM
RoseE said...
Lovely! You've inspired me to try a Kat Studio pattern.
2/21/13 11:18 AM
Aroura said...
Great job on your bag! How wonderful that you are donating it, I', sure it will do well in the auction!
2/15/13 10:32 PM
lacroise1 said...
Thanks for the wonderful review...What a great bag... My DD would love this bag...
2/15/13 3:07 PM
fourkid said...
Beautifully done. I have not used a Studio Kat design yet- but have my eye on a design she has in progress. Thanks for the great and detailed review.
2/15/13 5:53 AM
Quickie said...
What a fantastic bag. I love the colour
2/12/13 8:53 AM
LynnG said...
Beautiful job on your bag. I have this pattern and better move it up on my list. Such an interesting design.
2/8/13 10:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5418

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

More Info
Drafted from RTW Kappogi

photo
by: mhoutz

Review