SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7187 (Misses top and dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 870 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 205 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/13 7:57 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
44 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Wow, looks great on you! Love the print of this wrap dress. A classic indeed! :)
2/11/13 8:04 AM
birdmcfarland said...
fabulous. You look great
2/11/13 8:07 AM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks so much!
2/11/13 8:07 AM
Bestyears said...
Wow, that's gorgeous on you!
2/11/13 8:14 AM
ggf2005 said...
WOW!!!!!!!!!
2/11/13 8:26 AM
Acient3 said...
You look beautiful , and the dress is fabulous
2/11/13 8:27 AM
Lori V said...
fabulous
2/11/13 8:30 AM
sewbehind said...
That is so pretty on you. I love it in the long length. Love the fabric .
2/11/13 8:53 AM
grays08 said...
This is such a great dress and looks so great on you! I've got to make me a Burda wrap dress!
2/11/13 9:17 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Stunning dress! Love the print with the stripes on the diagonal. Very nicely done!
2/11/13 9:25 AM
Sew tell me said...
Beautiful!
2/11/13 9:26 AM
MamaSewing said...
Wonderful dress!
2/11/13 9:38 AM
RadarRadiance said...
It is so pretty on you, love the print and whole look of your outfit!
2/11/13 9:45 AM
Jrhee said...
Outstanding!
2/11/13 9:50 AM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress and love the length of it! You picked the perfect fabric for this.
2/11/13 9:53 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful -- great job. This style really suits you.
2/11/13 10:27 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Perfect match of fabric and pattern. Very nice!
2/11/13 10:36 AM
carolynw said...
WOWZA!! You are totally rocking this dress
2/11/13 11:12 AM
Nenewhis said...
I love how you chose the maxi length on this dress, it's perfect for the print. Great work!
2/11/13 12:01 PM
slmstyle said...
Love it! You look great in your dress, nice job!
2/11/13 12:06 PM
ak21 said...
very DVF. stunning.
2/11/13 1:21 PM
pamscott said...
Looks really lovely on you :0)
2/11/13 2:50 PM
Clareew said...
Brilliant, I love it.
2/11/13 3:20 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Wow! Love the bold print. Beautiful.
2/11/13 5:10 PM
DD1104 said...
LOVE That print!! OMG! I never thought of making a Maxi wrap dress! Until now! LOL!!! You look great.
2/11/13 5:40 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is fabulous. The fabric is the perfect choice for a maxi and I love how you have styled it. Great job!
2/11/13 6:51 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Love your dress. Looks great on you! I have this pattern and now I'm looking forward to making it. I noticed the patterns instructions calls for a lining AND a facing. What? Did you line yours?
2/11/13 6:58 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Spec-TAC-ular! That fabric and style combination is wonderful!
2/11/13 7:21 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress!
2/11/13 8:41 PM
ElsaD said...
Beautiful!
2/12/13 0:43 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Super classy, I love that fabric choice, you look great!
2/12/13 5:45 AM
mm said...
You look wonderful in this dress.
2/12/13 6:20 AM
canei said...
Very nice, love your fabric!!!!
2/12/13 8:30 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Wow! Great fit and you look amazing!
2/12/13 12:07 PM
Sue Parrott said...
You look gorgeous! Well done! Perfect combination of fabric, fit, and style!
2/12/13 7:19 PM
margy.64 said...
Wow, this dress is so flattering on you. Great fabric choice, love everything about it.
2/12/13 7:59 PM
Myspirit4 said...
You have absolutely nailed it again! Beautiful!
2/12/13 8:47 PM
JOshiro said...
Such a striking fabric - and looks beautiful on you!
2/12/13 9:45 PM
norie creates said...
Very very pretty! Great fabric too!
2/13/13 10:57 PM
Sheila457 said...
Beautiful dress.
2/14/13 1:15 PM
Quickie said...
Very elegant
2/21/13 2:42 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful- such style! The neck full of pearls is the perfect touch.
2/22/13 7:40 AM
Couturemum said...
Stunning! I really like your reviews and seeing all the pictures you post. You always choose such great fabrics and accessories. Very inspirational to a beginner like myself
4/5/13 2:50 AM
Couturemum said...
Stunning! I really like your reviews and seeing all the pictures you post. You always choose such great fabrics and accessories. Very inspirational to a beginner like myself
4/5/13 2:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

New Look 6097

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Ageless Patterns 1066

photo
by: cowgirlbb

Review