SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6603 (Misses' Tops)

7 more reviews
Viewed 235 times 
Reviewed by:Mirakel
photo

 
 
About Mirakelstar
CA
Member since: 10/11/09
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/13 5:22 PM
Last Updated:10/30/13 6:11 PM


McCall's: 6603 by Mirakel  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
atymonw said...
I really like this top on you -- it looks great for everyday wear:)
10/30/13 11:37 PM
caper81 said...
I really like this as well! I was actually looking at this pattern at my local fabric store the other day and passed it over. Your top is much more appealing than the pattern envelope. I'm going to have to pick it up next sale!:)
10/31/13 9:04 AM
nicegirl said...
Very casual chic. The gray was an excellent choice for this style.
10/31/13 9:24 AM
VivianZ said...
I have this pattern, and really like yours. Nice comfy top. I think I will have to put this at the top of the list.
10/31/13 9:33 AM
lindaII said...
I've made this twice in fleece...skipped the sleeve bands entirely. It's a great, simple, warm topper...and no fraying! Yours is so cute!
10/31/13 11:17 AM
marec said...
Totally cute and cozy!
11/5/13 10:28 AM
ladyteri said...
I am reading through this patter and steps 10& 11 for style A confuse me. Can anyone explain these steps to me? The pictures are quite confusing.
1/5/14 1:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Simplicity 9453

photo
by: StarValkyr...

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Pamela's Patterns #104

photo
by: PattyE

Review