SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6603 (Misses' Tops)

9 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:Mirakel
photo

 
 
About Mirakelstar
CA
Member since: 10/11/09
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/13 5:22 PM
Last Updated:10/30/13 6:11 PM


McCall's: 6603 by Mirakel  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ladyteri said...
I am reading through this patter and steps 10& 11 for style A confuse me. Can anyone explain these steps to me? The pictures are quite confusing.
1/5/14 1:48 AM
marec said...
Totally cute and cozy!
11/5/13 10:28 AM
lindaII said...
I've made this twice in fleece...skipped the sleeve bands entirely. It's a great, simple, warm topper...and no fraying! Yours is so cute!
10/31/13 11:17 AM
VivianZ said...
I have this pattern, and really like yours. Nice comfy top. I think I will have to put this at the top of the list.
10/31/13 9:33 AM
nicegirl said...
Very casual chic. The gray was an excellent choice for this style.
10/31/13 9:24 AM
caper81 said...
I really like this as well! I was actually looking at this pattern at my local fabric store the other day and passed it over. Your top is much more appealing than the pattern envelope. I'm going to have to pick it up next sale!:)
10/31/13 9:04 AM
atymonw said...
I really like this top on you -- it looks great for everyday wear:)
10/30/13 11:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Simplicity 3727

photo
by: Nessahux

Review
McCall's 6231

photo
by: wildberrym...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now