SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6603 (Misses' Tops)

9 more reviews
Viewed 298 times 
Reviewed by:Mirakel
photo

 
 
About Mirakelstar
CA
Member since: 10/11/09
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/13 5:22 PM
Last Updated:10/30/13 6:11 PM


McCall's: 6603 by Mirakel  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ladyteri said... (1/5/14 1:48 AM) Reply
I am reading through this patter and steps 10& 11 for style A confuse me. Can anyone explain these steps to me? The pictures are quite confusing.
marec said... (11/5/13 10:28 AM) Reply
Totally cute and cozy!
lindaII said... (10/31/13 11:17 AM) Reply
I've made this twice in fleece...skipped the sleeve bands entirely. It's a great, simple, warm topper...and no fraying! Yours is so cute!
VivianZ said... (10/31/13 9:33 AM) Reply
I have this pattern, and really like yours. Nice comfy top. I think I will have to put this at the top of the list.
nicegirl said... (10/31/13 9:24 AM) Reply
Very casual chic. The gray was an excellent choice for this style.
caper81 said... (10/31/13 9:04 AM) Reply
I really like this as well! I was actually looking at this pattern at my local fabric store the other day and passed it over. Your top is much more appealing than the pattern envelope. I'm going to have to pick it up next sale!:)
atymonw said... (10/30/13 11:37 PM) Reply
I really like this top on you -- it looks great for everyday wear:)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-122

photo
by: Kbenco

Review
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern Knit pencil skirt

photo
by: SilverBrum...

Review