SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6603 (Misses' Tops)

9 more reviews
Viewed 282 times 
Reviewed by:Mirakel
photo

 
 
About Mirakelstar
CA
Member since: 10/11/09
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/13 5:22 PM
Last Updated:10/30/13 6:11 PM


McCall's: 6603 by Mirakel  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ladyteri said...
I am reading through this patter and steps 10& 11 for style A confuse me. Can anyone explain these steps to me? The pictures are quite confusing.
1/5/14 1:48 AM
marec said...
Totally cute and cozy!
11/5/13 10:28 AM
lindaII said...
I've made this twice in fleece...skipped the sleeve bands entirely. It's a great, simple, warm topper...and no fraying! Yours is so cute!
10/31/13 11:17 AM
VivianZ said...
I have this pattern, and really like yours. Nice comfy top. I think I will have to put this at the top of the list.
10/31/13 9:33 AM
nicegirl said...
Very casual chic. The gray was an excellent choice for this style.
10/31/13 9:24 AM
caper81 said...
I really like this as well! I was actually looking at this pattern at my local fabric store the other day and passed it over. Your top is much more appealing than the pattern envelope. I'm going to have to pick it up next sale!:)
10/31/13 9:04 AM
atymonw said...
I really like this top on you -- it looks great for everyday wear:)
10/30/13 11:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6278

photo
by: kristy bis...

Review
New Look 6479 OOP

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

More Info
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

More Info