Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6864 (Misses Design Your Look Dress or Gown)

11 more reviews
Viewed 362 times 
Reviewed by:CurlyCrafter
photo

 
 
About CurlyCrafterstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 39)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/13 8:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said... (2/16/13 6:53 PM) Reply
The dress is beautiful--I love the fabric you used (even if it was painful to work with) and it looks great on you!
nicegirl said... (2/14/13 10:13 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress--I like that print especially. I won't touch that Joann silky stuff with a 10 foot pole; I'm so impressed you subdued it enough to create a beautiful dress.
krazyknit said... (2/14/13 8:49 AM) Reply
Your dress turned out very pretty. I think the neckline looks good. Those little V's don't seem to work unless you have a very stable fabric. Thanks for the review. I need a pattern for a silk in the stash so this one will be a contender.
krazyknit said... (2/14/13 8:49 AM) Reply
Your dress turned out very pretty. I think the neckline looks good. Those little V's don't seem to work unless you have a very stable fabric. Thanks for the review. I need a pattern for a silk in the stash so this one will be a contender.
caper81 said... (2/14/13 7:28 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I like how you changed the sleeves :)
jgmafpw said... (2/14/13 6:33 AM) Reply
Very attractive! Lovely dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Pattern Details
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details