SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6864 (Misses Design Your Look Dress or Gown)

11 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:CurlyCrafter
photo

 
 
About CurlyCrafterstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/13 8:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jgmafpw said...
Very attractive! Lovely dress.
2/14/13 6:33 AM
caper81 said...
Beautiful dress! I like how you changed the sleeves :)
2/14/13 7:28 AM
krazyknit said...
Your dress turned out very pretty. I think the neckline looks good. Those little V's don't seem to work unless you have a very stable fabric. Thanks for the review. I need a pattern for a silk in the stash so this one will be a contender.
2/14/13 8:49 AM
krazyknit said...
Your dress turned out very pretty. I think the neckline looks good. Those little V's don't seem to work unless you have a very stable fabric. Thanks for the review. I need a pattern for a silk in the stash so this one will be a contender.
2/14/13 8:49 AM
nicegirl said...
Very pretty dress--I like that print especially. I won't touch that Joann silky stuff with a 10 foot pole; I'm so impressed you subdued it enough to create a beautiful dress.
2/14/13 10:13 AM
newmama said...
The dress is beautiful--I love the fabric you used (even if it was painful to work with) and it looks great on you!
2/16/13 6:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 8795

photo
by: Sew4Fun

Review
Cutting Line Designs 50112

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now