SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6864 (Misses Design Your Look Dress or Gown)

11 more reviews
Viewed 359 times 
Reviewed by:CurlyCrafter
photo

 
 
About CurlyCrafterstar
WA USA
Member since: 12/10/07
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 39)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/13/13 8:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said... (2/16/13 6:53 PM) Reply
The dress is beautiful--I love the fabric you used (even if it was painful to work with) and it looks great on you!
nicegirl said... (2/14/13 10:13 AM) Reply
Very pretty dress--I like that print especially. I won't touch that Joann silky stuff with a 10 foot pole; I'm so impressed you subdued it enough to create a beautiful dress.
krazyknit said... (2/14/13 8:49 AM) Reply
Your dress turned out very pretty. I think the neckline looks good. Those little V's don't seem to work unless you have a very stable fabric. Thanks for the review. I need a pattern for a silk in the stash so this one will be a contender.
krazyknit said... (2/14/13 8:49 AM) Reply
Your dress turned out very pretty. I think the neckline looks good. Those little V's don't seem to work unless you have a very stable fabric. Thanks for the review. I need a pattern for a silk in the stash so this one will be a contender.
caper81 said... (2/14/13 7:28 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I like how you changed the sleeves :)
jgmafpw said... (2/14/13 6:33 AM) Reply
Very attractive! Lovely dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details