SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC314AC (Abbey Coat)

7 more reviews
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carrie18584star
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/13 11:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
clotheshorse said...
What a cute coat! I just recently saw this pattern and now I really want to make this coat. Thanks for the review!
2/14/13 12:20 PM
tiadia said...
This is just gorgeous, and thanks for your review! I've got this in queue and it's nice to read that it's a straight forward make.
2/14/13 12:28 PM
Pj3g said...
That is cute! I think I want one!
2/14/13 1:37 PM
ThreadsofFaith said...
Oh so lovely! If I needed yet another wool coat, I'd be buying that pattern right away!
2/14/13 1:44 PM
wsm2408 said...
That is a great coat! I've not heard of this brand before and now I need to track the pattern down. I hope you really enjoy wearing it.
2/14/13 2:38 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Just darling, a beautiful job!
2/14/13 4:48 PM
Paris75008 said...
What a darling coat. I've been wondering about this pattern
2/14/13 6:26 PM
SavageCoco said...
Really, really pretty coat. Nicely made!
2/14/13 6:34 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Beautiful! I love the cream wool; in winter everything seems so black
2/14/13 7:00 PM
CynthiaSue said...
adorable and sophisticated!!1
2/14/13 10:44 PM
cmcarr said...
Gorgeous!
2/14/13 11:58 PM
mnitts said...
Beautiful!
2/15/13 2:12 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Really cute coat!
2/15/13 5:24 AM
tess said...
Absolutely beautiful coat, great review too!
2/15/13 5:47 AM
Noelle Mac said...
I have been in love with this pattern forever... and your review makes me want to sew it!! Love the white, too. Great job and thank you for reviewing it.
2/15/13 9:14 AM
mudcat said...
Your coat looks perfect.
2/15/13 2:10 PM
lexi11 said...
I love this pattern and you've done a lovely job!
2/15/13 6:24 PM
Silknmore said...
Adorable coat - beautifully done. (You may need to change your experience level after this coat!)
2/15/13 8:11 PM
LM2HYD said...
Great job!
2/21/13 7:34 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Absolutely adorable! Thanks for highlighting this wonderful pattern.
2/22/13 7:23 AM
TinaLea said...
Love, love, love!!!!
3/3/13 2:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Butterick 5496

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Buy Now