SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC314AC (Abbey Coat)

7 more reviews
Viewed 479 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carrie18584star
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/13 11:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
clotheshorse said...
What a cute coat! I just recently saw this pattern and now I really want to make this coat. Thanks for the review!
2/14/13 12:20 PM
tiadia said...
This is just gorgeous, and thanks for your review! I've got this in queue and it's nice to read that it's a straight forward make.
2/14/13 12:28 PM
Pj3g said...
That is cute! I think I want one!
2/14/13 1:37 PM
ThreadsofFaith said...
Oh so lovely! If I needed yet another wool coat, I'd be buying that pattern right away!
2/14/13 1:44 PM
wsm2408 said...
That is a great coat! I've not heard of this brand before and now I need to track the pattern down. I hope you really enjoy wearing it.
2/14/13 2:38 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Just darling, a beautiful job!
2/14/13 4:48 PM
Paris75008 said...
What a darling coat. I've been wondering about this pattern
2/14/13 6:26 PM
SavageCoco said...
Really, really pretty coat. Nicely made!
2/14/13 6:34 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Beautiful! I love the cream wool; in winter everything seems so black
2/14/13 7:00 PM
CynthiaSue said...
adorable and sophisticated!!1
2/14/13 10:44 PM
cmcarr said...
Gorgeous!
2/14/13 11:58 PM
mnitts said...
Beautiful!
2/15/13 2:12 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Really cute coat!
2/15/13 5:24 AM
tess said...
Absolutely beautiful coat, great review too!
2/15/13 5:47 AM
Noelle Mac said...
I have been in love with this pattern forever... and your review makes me want to sew it!! Love the white, too. Great job and thank you for reviewing it.
2/15/13 9:14 AM
mudcat said...
Your coat looks perfect.
2/15/13 2:10 PM
lexi11 said...
I love this pattern and you've done a lovely job!
2/15/13 6:24 PM
Silknmore said...
Adorable coat - beautifully done. (You may need to change your experience level after this coat!)
2/15/13 8:11 PM
LM2HYD said...
Great job!
2/21/13 7:34 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Absolutely adorable! Thanks for highlighting this wonderful pattern.
2/22/13 7:23 AM
TinaLea said...
Love, love, love!!!!
3/3/13 2:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 2065

photo
by: LBH2010

Review
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now