Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jamie Christina: JC314AC (Abbey Coat) thumbsup - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 452 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR
About carrie18584star
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 66
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/13 11:45 AM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
clotheshorse said...
What a cute coat! I just recently saw this pattern and now I really want to make this coat. Thanks for the review!
2/14/13 12:20 PM
tiadia said...
This is just gorgeous, and thanks for your review! I've got this in queue and it's nice to read that it's a straight forward make.
2/14/13 12:28 PM
Pj3g said...
That is cute! I think I want one!
2/14/13 1:37 PM
ThreadsofFaith said...
Oh so lovely! If I needed yet another wool coat, I'd be buying that pattern right away!
2/14/13 1:44 PM
wsm2408 said...
That is a great coat! I've not heard of this brand before and now I need to track the pattern down. I hope you really enjoy wearing it.
2/14/13 2:38 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Just darling, a beautiful job!
2/14/13 4:48 PM
Paris75008 said...
What a darling coat. I've been wondering about this pattern
2/14/13 6:26 PM
SavageCoco said...
Really, really pretty coat. Nicely made!
2/14/13 6:34 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Beautiful! I love the cream wool; in winter everything seems so black
2/14/13 7:00 PM
CynthiaSue said...
adorable and sophisticated!!1
2/14/13 10:44 PM
cmcarr said...
Gorgeous!
2/14/13 11:58 PM
mnitts said...
Beautiful!
2/15/13 2:12 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Really cute coat!
2/15/13 5:24 AM
tess said...
Absolutely beautiful coat, great review too!
2/15/13 5:47 AM
Noelle Mac said...
I have been in love with this pattern forever... and your review makes me want to sew it!! Love the white, too. Great job and thank you for reviewing it.
2/15/13 9:14 AM
mudcat said...
Your coat looks perfect.
2/15/13 2:10 PM
lexi11 said...
I love this pattern and you've done a lovely job!
2/15/13 6:24 PM
Silknmore said...
Adorable coat - beautifully done. (You may need to change your experience level after this coat!)
2/15/13 8:11 PM
LM2HYD said...
Great job!
2/21/13 7:34 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Absolutely adorable! Thanks for highlighting this wonderful pattern.
2/22/13 7:23 AM
TinaLea said...
Love, love, love!!!!
3/3/13 2:22 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Kwik Sew 3336 Misses Skirts
photo
Review by ClaireF in... on 8/8/09
Read Review

Jackets for Real People DVD
Jackets for Real People DVD

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern
Salme Playsuit Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Lucy Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Lucy Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6108
photo
Review by grays08 on 6/13/13
Read Review

Vogue 1388 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Vogue 1388 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7880 Pattern
Burda 7880 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us