SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sew Liberated> Fleece Hoodie (Fleece Hoodie)

7 more reviews
Viewed 172 times 
Reviewed by:margy.64
Friend of PR

About margy.64starstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 7/27/12
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 69)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/13 5:07 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Steffie said... (2/18/13 6:22 AM) Reply
Great hoodie - I love the contrasting fabrics. Your project is so awesome that I can hardly believe you needed to take a class on sewing knits!
RLL said... (2/17/13 3:26 PM) Reply
Wow, that really looks nice. I purchased the Craftsy Knit class also but have not printed the pattern yet as it did not look like it was all that great. Now I will have to do it. I purchased the class more for tips I could use for knits but so far I have found it moves so slow that I keep getting bored. So, I pop in and out a lot and am probably missing something in the process. After seeing your top I really must give it more time.
sewbehind said... (2/17/13 11:08 AM) Reply
I love this. I think that is one of the cutest hoodies I've ever seen. The colour looks fantastic on you. They are your colours.
Quickie said... (2/17/13 10:53 AM) Reply
I like the use of the contrasting colours and the shape of the hood
GwenH said... (2/17/13 10:27 AM) Reply
Looks great on you. I really like the two-color design scheme.
AnnikainSweden said... (2/17/13 5:36 AM) Reply
Great use of the contrasting fabrics. I particularly like the effect of the contrast between the inside and outside of the hood. The hood must be VERY warm with two layers of fleece.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member