Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8885 (Misses Jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 436 times 
Reviewed by:rutaliet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About rutalietstar
IL USA
Member since: 8/10/08
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/13 6:23 PM
Last Updated:2/17/13 10:40 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by rutaliet using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said... (4/11/14 10:58 AM) Reply
What a great review! Thank you very much.
RoseE said... (2/22/13 2:19 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review and the heads up re cutting layouts. I purchased this for option D, but your coverup is so lovely I'm going to try that one too. I think it's really cute. Nice work.
Clareew said... (2/21/13 5:03 PM) Reply
Great review, love your jacket. I had eyed this pattern up for view D, but you have made me notice more options. Love it.
lamstu said... (2/17/13 8:53 PM) Reply
Great review of an interesting jacket. I REALLY don't need any more patterns, but this one is going on the list anyway, based on your nice result.
Sue Parrott said... (2/17/13 8:01 PM) Reply
I have this pattern all cut out and ready to go. I am using the same view. I am glad to read your review on this!
BillieJean said... (2/17/13 6:30 PM) Reply
I've just received this pattern and have some lace for view D that I'm anxious to use. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2374

photo
by: valerie se...

Review
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Pattern Details