SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8885 (Misses Jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:rutaliet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About rutalietstar
IL USA
Member since: 8/10/08
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/13 6:23 PM
Last Updated:2/17/13 10:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said...
I've just received this pattern and have some lace for view D that I'm anxious to use. Thanks for the review.
2/17/13 6:30 PM
Sue Parrott said...
I have this pattern all cut out and ready to go. I am using the same view. I am glad to read your review on this!
2/17/13 8:01 PM
lamstu said...
Great review of an interesting jacket. I REALLY don't need any more patterns, but this one is going on the list anyway, based on your nice result.
2/17/13 8:53 PM
Clareew said...
Great review, love your jacket. I had eyed this pattern up for view D, but you have made me notice more options. Love it.
2/21/13 5:03 PM
RoseE said...
Thanks for your review and the heads up re cutting layouts. I purchased this for option D, but your coverup is so lovely I'm going to try that one too. I think it's really cute. Nice work.
2/22/13 2:19 AM
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said...
What a great review! Thank you very much.
4/11/14 10:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable burdatyle handbook blouse

photo
by: dixiediy

Review
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Jasst282

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Buy Now
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now