SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marita Knit Dress (Marita Knit Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 632 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/13 3:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
Very nice!!!
2/18/13 5:24 PM
Lynmarie said...
Absolutely love this dress, thanks for your helpful review and the photos showing how to finish off the neckline.
2/18/13 6:20 PM
LynnRowe said...
A Style Arc Marni ponte knit jacket would be just the thing to go with that GORGEOUS knit dress... ;) Beautiful on you, and beautifully sewn! Welcome to the Style Arc Fan Club, lol!
2/18/13 6:47 PM
lyndle said...
Love your dress. It really looks great on you. My only regret with Style Arc, is that I didn't join their loyalty club before I'd bought a dozen patterns...
2/18/13 6:53 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great dress. It didn't occur to me that this pattern was like the Rick Owens top but you are right. Thanks for pointing this out.
2/18/13 8:38 PM
joanico said...
That looks impecable!
2/19/13 1:36 AM
arianamaniacs said...
You're so pretty! That is a wonderful color on you. Love your dress
2/19/13 4:31 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Beautiful ! LOVE the colour and drape. I have this one too and am excited to sew it up now :}
2/19/13 11:21 AM
Tricia Plummer said...
Very pretty. I guess I'm late to the party. I've not tried StyleArc patterns yet but this has really piqued my interest. These will be next.
2/19/13 7:52 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
2/19/13 11:49 PM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Lovely, lovely dress! I am very tempted by the Style Arc patterns.
2/20/13 3:09 PM
rivergum said...
Fabulous dress! Thanks for the review, I was considering the pattern and you have given me a push.
2/21/13 3:37 PM
ChristineX said...
Gorgeous!!
2/21/13 5:08 PM
Skye said...
Thanks for the great review. your dress look very stylish and I lvoe the colour on you.
2/21/13 7:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

New Look 6026

photo
by: LizzieInBr...

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6024

photo
by: Sewlful

Review