SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marita Knit Dress (Marita Knit Dress)

8 more reviews
Viewed 649 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/13 3:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Skye said... (2/21/13 7:36 PM) Reply
Thanks for the great review. your dress look very stylish and I lvoe the colour on you.
ChristineX said... (2/21/13 5:08 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!!
rivergum said... (2/21/13 3:37 PM) Reply
Fabulous dress! Thanks for the review, I was considering the pattern and you have given me a push.
gatorgirl4325 said... (2/20/13 3:09 PM) Reply
Lovely, lovely dress! I am very tempted by the Style Arc patterns.
Levone said... (2/19/13 11:49 PM) Reply
Gorgeous dress!
Tricia Plummer said... (2/19/13 7:52 PM) Reply
Very pretty. I guess I'm late to the party. I've not tried StyleArc patterns yet but this has really piqued my interest. These will be next.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (2/19/13 11:21 AM) Reply
Beautiful ! LOVE the colour and drape. I have this one too and am excited to sew it up now :}
arianamaniacs said... (2/19/13 4:31 AM) Reply
You're so pretty! That is a wonderful color on you. Love your dress
joanico said... (2/19/13 1:36 AM) Reply
That looks impecable!
Sew4Fun said... (2/18/13 8:38 PM) Reply
Great dress. It didn't occur to me that this pattern was like the Rick Owens top but you are right. Thanks for pointing this out.
lyndle said... (2/18/13 6:53 PM) Reply
Love your dress. It really looks great on you. My only regret with Style Arc, is that I didn't join their loyalty club before I'd bought a dozen patterns...
LynnRowe said... (2/18/13 6:47 PM) Reply
A Style Arc Marni ponte knit jacket would be just the thing to go with that GORGEOUS knit dress... ;) Beautiful on you, and beautifully sewn! Welcome to the Style Arc Fan Club, lol!
Lynmarie said... (2/18/13 6:20 PM) Reply
Absolutely love this dress, thanks for your helpful review and the photos showing how to finish off the neckline.
canei said... (2/18/13 5:24 PM) Reply
Very nice!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Lila Tueller Designs No. 27

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6000

photo
by: Karen Carr

Review