SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marita Knit Dress (Marita Knit Dress)

10 more reviews
Viewed 679 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/13 3:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Skye said... (2/21/13 7:36 PM) Reply
Thanks for the great review. your dress look very stylish and I lvoe the colour on you.
ChristineX said... (2/21/13 5:08 PM) Reply
Gorgeous!!
rivergum said... (2/21/13 3:37 PM) Reply
Fabulous dress! Thanks for the review, I was considering the pattern and you have given me a push.
gatorgirl4325 said... (2/20/13 3:09 PM) Reply
Lovely, lovely dress! I am very tempted by the Style Arc patterns.
Levone said... (2/19/13 11:49 PM) Reply
Gorgeous dress!
Tricia Plummer said... (2/19/13 7:52 PM) Reply
Very pretty. I guess I'm late to the party. I've not tried StyleArc patterns yet but this has really piqued my interest. These will be next.
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (2/19/13 11:21 AM) Reply
Beautiful ! LOVE the colour and drape. I have this one too and am excited to sew it up now :}
arianamaniacs said... (2/19/13 4:31 AM) Reply
You're so pretty! That is a wonderful color on you. Love your dress
joanico said... (2/19/13 1:36 AM) Reply
That looks impecable!
Sew4Fun said... (2/18/13 8:38 PM) Reply
Great dress. It didn't occur to me that this pattern was like the Rick Owens top but you are right. Thanks for pointing this out.
lyndle said... (2/18/13 6:53 PM) Reply
Love your dress. It really looks great on you. My only regret with Style Arc, is that I didn't join their loyalty club before I'd bought a dozen patterns...
LynnRowe said... (2/18/13 6:47 PM) Reply
A Style Arc Marni ponte knit jacket would be just the thing to go with that GORGEOUS knit dress... ;) Beautiful on you, and beautifully sewn! Welcome to the Style Arc Fan Club, lol!
Lynmarie said... (2/18/13 6:20 PM) Reply
Absolutely love this dress, thanks for your helpful review and the photos showing how to finish off the neckline.
canei said... (2/18/13 5:24 PM) Reply
Very nice!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 9539

photo
by: canyonlady...

Review
Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Sew Chic Victory Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 6019

photo
by: katski

Review