Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt
You'll learn :
  • 5 Different Bias Hemming Techniques
  • Working with a variety of fabrics
  • Matching stripes
  • Lining a bias skirt
  • Inserting a ripple free zipper
  • All with the help of HD video which you can play over and over again as many times as you want. Blog Announcements with more photos ">Put it on the Bias Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> PR Member's Pattern> Madalynne (Amerson)

2 more reviews
Viewed 208 times 
Reviewed by:meggipeg
photo

 
 
About meggipeg
Member since: 11/11/11
Reviews: 86 (patterns: 85)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 37 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/22/13 3:54 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said... (3/15/13 10:39 AM) Reply
very cute and a great review..I just downloaded them, so thanx for your comments regarding coverage!
clayqueen said... (2/23/13 2:42 PM) Reply
So dang cute! I have a pair cut out, and after seeing yours I can't wait to stitch them up :D
GoodbyeValntino said... (2/22/13 6:32 PM) Reply
ooh- la-la! These are pretty!
sewgirl101 said... (2/22/13 9:04 AM) Reply
Nice, I've never made panties, I should try soon. Thank you.
jenleeC said... (2/22/13 8:38 AM) Reply
I saw this pattern a few days ago and while I am still thinking 'how cute' you have sewn them up...very speedy! Yours are lovely!
Dilliander said... (2/22/13 6:08 AM) Reply
These look so pretty! The lycra is a great idea and the perfect finish.
MariannaSew2Pro said... (2/22/13 4:50 AM) Reply
The lycra was a good idea, and I love the contrast of black on the dark and gold fabric. Makes it sultrier!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2013-104A

photo
by: Kemish

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Pattern Details
New Look 6284

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review