Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3786 (Misses Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 520 times 47 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR
About cocosloftstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/13 7:50 PM


See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
So sublime. Beautiful. The fabric is lovely and enhances the style.
2/22/13 8:03 PM
PattyE said...
Oh I love this...so pretty!
2/22/13 8:24 PM
Barbara V said...
What a very lovely and feminine top. Looks great on you!
2/22/13 8:52 PM
Christas said...
So pretty! Your fabric choice couldn't be any more perfect.
2/22/13 10:18 PM
lesliez said...
So cute! I really like this top with the binding tie at the neck.
2/23/13 0:13 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top! I like the binding at the neck. Great job!
2/23/13 0:40 AM
BillieJean said...
This is absolutely lovely - so floaty.
2/23/13 6:25 AM
jo lin said...
You look beautiful in this blouse. Great job!
2/23/13 7:15 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Looks as cool as a summer breeze! Just lovely on you. I like how you extended the front ties.
2/23/13 8:33 AM
cleverkitty said...
So pretty, looks casual with style comfy but not too full. I especially like your fabric choice. You made yourself a beautiful top to wear. I need to get this pattern ;)
2/23/13 8:38 AM
Pj3g said...
I really love it!
2/23/13 8:39 AM
halleyscomet said...
So cute!
2/23/13 9:11 AM
marec said...
This is a perfect match of pattern and fabric. It looks so airy, especially with the 2 piece sleeves and pintucks. Really special!
2/23/13 9:36 AM
Sue Parrott said...
So pretty and feminine! I love this pattern too and now after reading your review, I must pull it out again!
2/23/13 10:27 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Love your changes, love the fabric and love the style!
2/23/13 2:16 PM
ktr2567 said...
this is a great top and I love how yours turned out, great fabric for it too!
2/23/13 5:28 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Simplicity 3686
photo
Review by born2bead on 4/2/08
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Pyper Ruffle Cardi Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Blank Tank Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Blank Tank Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other TS007
photo
Review by RadarRadia... on 12/15/09
Read Review

Petite Plus V202 VHS
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5924 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22-24-26 )
Butterick 5924 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22-24-26 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5733 Pattern ( Size One Size )
Butterick 5733 Pattern ( Size One Size )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us