SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8871 

13 more reviews
Viewed 910 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstarstar
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews: 137 (patterns: 135)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/23/13 7:38 PM
 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sue Parrott said... (6/7/13 10:32 AM) Reply
Awesome review! I love the color of your dress!
Levone said... (2/26/13 9:06 PM) Reply
Lovely dress! This is one of the patterns I put on my buy list so glad to see it made up so soon. You picked pretty colors to show off the colorblocking!
margy.64 said... (2/25/13 4:29 AM) Reply
Love the colour blocking on your dress. Looks much better than the picture on the pattern envelope. Thanks for the VH review.
BillieJean said... (2/24/13 5:50 PM) Reply
I love your color-blocking on this. Lovely dress.
becca a said... (2/24/13 10:56 AM) Reply
Very cute dress! I love the colors.
mmcp said... (2/24/13 10:11 AM) Reply
I'm so glad you reviewed this since I bought this at the last sale! Your dress is terrific, and while it does take a lot of fabric, I really like the fact that there aren't seams breaking up the look of the dress.
prttynpnk said... (2/24/13 8:35 AM) Reply
Gorgeous work!
Eva Suzanne said... (2/24/13 3:14 AM) Reply
Very attractive dress! It looks like you a pro with knits. The review is very informative too.
ggf2005 said... (2/24/13 1:09 AM) Reply
lovely!
PattyE said... (2/24/13 0:56 AM) Reply
Looks lovely!
gabc said... (2/24/13 0:22 AM) Reply
Great review, and your dress looks lovely on you btw.
ArtAttack said... (2/23/13 10:29 PM) Reply
Oh, this is cute! Thanks for the great review...this one is on my "next on sale" list...will definitely get it now...!
SewWil said... (2/23/13 10:09 PM) Reply
I love your dress. Vogue should have your dress on the envelope. Great color combination.
lakaribane said... (2/23/13 9:30 PM) Reply
I love it, great color choices! Thank you for this review.
said... (2/23/13 9:04 PM) Reply
What a great design...the print hides the lines of the garment. Thanks for drawing attention to this dress with your excellent review pretty dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Simplicity 2467

photo
by: Amy-may

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Onion 2037

photo
by: Rpilver

Review