SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8871 

10 more reviews
Viewed 778 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/23/13 7:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
miausiau said...
What a great design...the print hides the lines of the garment. Thanks for drawing attention to this dress with your excellent review pretty dress.
2/23/13 9:04 PM
lakaribane said...
I love it, great color choices! Thank you for this review.
2/23/13 9:30 PM
SewWil said...
I love your dress. Vogue should have your dress on the envelope. Great color combination.
2/23/13 10:09 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is cute! Thanks for the great review...this one is on my "next on sale" list...will definitely get it now...!
2/23/13 10:29 PM
gabc said...
Great review, and your dress looks lovely on you btw.
2/24/13 0:22 AM
PattyE said...
Looks lovely!
2/24/13 0:56 AM
ggf2005 said...
lovely!
2/24/13 1:09 AM
Eva Suzanne said...
Very attractive dress! It looks like you a pro with knits. The review is very informative too.
2/24/13 3:14 AM
prttynpnk said...
Gorgeous work!
2/24/13 8:35 AM
mmcp said...
I'm so glad you reviewed this since I bought this at the last sale! Your dress is terrific, and while it does take a lot of fabric, I really like the fact that there aren't seams breaking up the look of the dress.
2/24/13 10:11 AM
becca a said...
Very cute dress! I love the colors.
2/24/13 10:56 AM
BillieJean said...
I love your color-blocking on this. Lovely dress.
2/24/13 5:50 PM
margy.64 said...
Love the colour blocking on your dress. Looks much better than the picture on the pattern envelope. Thanks for the VH review.
2/25/13 4:29 AM
Levone said...
Lovely dress! This is one of the patterns I put on my buy list so glad to see it made up so soon. You picked pretty colors to show off the colorblocking!
2/26/13 9:06 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Awesome review! I love the color of your dress!
6/7/13 10:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now
Simplicity 2345

photo
by: sewmodest

Review