SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8871 

11 more reviews
Viewed 859 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews: 120 (patterns: 118)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 38 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/23/13 7:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (6/7/13 10:32 AM) Reply
Awesome review! I love the color of your dress!
Levone said... (2/26/13 9:06 PM) Reply
Lovely dress! This is one of the patterns I put on my buy list so glad to see it made up so soon. You picked pretty colors to show off the colorblocking!
margy.64 said... (2/25/13 4:29 AM) Reply
Love the colour blocking on your dress. Looks much better than the picture on the pattern envelope. Thanks for the VH review.
BillieJean said... (2/24/13 5:50 PM) Reply
I love your color-blocking on this. Lovely dress.
becca a said... (2/24/13 10:56 AM) Reply
Very cute dress! I love the colors.
mmcp said... (2/24/13 10:11 AM) Reply
I'm so glad you reviewed this since I bought this at the last sale! Your dress is terrific, and while it does take a lot of fabric, I really like the fact that there aren't seams breaking up the look of the dress.
prttynpnk said... (2/24/13 8:35 AM) Reply
Gorgeous work!
Eva Suzanne said... (2/24/13 3:14 AM) Reply
Very attractive dress! It looks like you a pro with knits. The review is very informative too.
ggf2005 said... (2/24/13 1:09 AM) Reply
lovely!
PattyE said... (2/24/13 0:56 AM) Reply
Looks lovely!
gabc said... (2/24/13 0:22 AM) Reply
Great review, and your dress looks lovely on you btw.
ArtAttack said... (2/23/13 10:29 PM) Reply
Oh, this is cute! Thanks for the great review...this one is on my "next on sale" list...will definitely get it now...!
SewWil said... (2/23/13 10:09 PM) Reply
I love your dress. Vogue should have your dress on the envelope. Great color combination.
lakaribane said... (2/23/13 9:30 PM) Reply
I love it, great color choices! Thank you for this review.
miausiau said... (2/23/13 9:04 PM) Reply
What a great design...the print hides the lines of the garment. Thanks for drawing attention to this dress with your excellent review pretty dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2881

photo
by: janelouise

Review
New Look 6108

photo
by: MissMarnie

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details