SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 0130 (Child's Slippers)

Viewed 114 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 23 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/23/13 9:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Very cute! Not to be worn with the Fuchsia skirt, of course, but very cute! (P.S. I love Lolita's first pattern. Mine is cut but I have to finish up a couple of other projects before I can begin sewing it.)
2/24/13 0:24 AM
LynnRowe said...
OMG I want those!!! So cute!!! :)
2/24/13 1:55 AM
NhiHuynh said...
Renren, thank you so much. I'm so happy to have such an experienced sewer like you trying out our pattern. Push Fuchsia up the queue. :) We want feedback as we're working on the next 2 patterns.
2/24/13 2:26 AM
NhiHuynh said...
LynnRowe, you should make yourself a pair. They're adult sizes despite how it's categorized here.
2/24/13 2:27 AM
VivianZ said...
Ohhh! how cute. I can definitely make these for my DIL and my D. (and me)
2/24/13 8:42 AM
AndreaSews said...
Oh my, so cute! Must make!
2/24/13 12:01 PM
Margaret said...
Those are adorable!
2/25/13 8:31 AM
scfl47 said...
in the middle of making them and i'm stuck. where do you use the 2nd top extension? Step 5 has me confused.
4/4/13 3:24 PM
scfl47 said...
never mind i figured it out....these are the cutest
4/4/13 6:33 PM
NhiHuynh said...
Scfl, sorry pr doesn't notify me of a comment until midnight. If you need help quick pm me or try the message board. I see you're already figured it out. Which furry animal are you making?
4/5/13 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Lingerie Secrets The Boxer

photo
by: Holmar

Review