SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1779 (Misses' Blouse with Front Tie)

7 more reviews
Viewed 519 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/13 11:02 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
Blouse looks so great on you. Worth the effort. Love the new hooks you found!
2/24/13 11:54 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty blouse!
2/25/13 1:17 AM
mhk3boys said...
Love your fabric!
2/25/13 1:24 AM
AnnikainSweden said...
Wow, you so productive! It seems like you have new review every other day. ;-) This blouse is very cute.
2/25/13 2:03 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice! And I never noticed the signs in Marshall's dressing room...now I have to go take another look. Any excuse to go shopping right? LOL!
2/25/13 5:09 AM
marec said...
This is a great look for you Heather-I love the style, especially the tie. You shine in that color also. Love the hooks-your daughter is getting to be such a pretty young lady!!
2/25/13 9:41 AM
Mufffet said...
Another triumph! That is very nice. :)
2/25/13 9:50 AM
cleverkitty said...
Very nice blouse, I want to make more of these this year. Love working with cotton, good choice on your fabric. LOL on the popcorn :)
2/25/13 12:27 PM
Barbara V said...
Your stylish front tie blouse is ever so pretty and looks wonderful on you!
2/25/13 12:39 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute blouse!
2/25/13 2:41 PM
MamaSewing said...
Your blouse looks terrific (as usual!). I had to laugh when I saw those hooks @ Marshalls as well I loved the idea.
2/26/13 9:53 AM
Heatherrique said...
Thank you ladies for your kind comments!
2/27/13 8:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 4975

photo
by: Nancy Anne

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2843

photo
by: Angieclark

Review