SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Center for Pattern Design> CB Paletot (CB Paletot)

Viewed 299 times 
Reviewed by:mmcp
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mmcp
Member since: 5/31/09
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/13 6:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mmcp said... (2/27/13 6:22 PM) Reply
I'll try to take good pics of the front/back this weekend--its dark so I think it needs more light to get a decent photo (and no garbage can in the background!)
wimmie said... (2/27/13 2:37 PM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I bought this pattern along with a few others and your review has inspired me to push this one further to the front of the line.
marthamyers said... (2/27/13 1:14 PM) Reply
What divine sleeves. Would love to see more pictures. I've been tempted by CPD patterns and it's fun to see yours made up so beautifully.
becca a said... (2/27/13 9:17 AM) Reply
What a fascinating pattern! Thank you for your very detailed explanation of using this pattern. That sleeve is amazing. Congratulations on your lovely work!
mm said... (2/26/13 11:16 PM) Reply
I love this. Congratulations.
Elona said... (2/26/13 8:05 PM) Reply
This is a most intriguing pattern line, probably much fun for those who truly enjoy working with concepts.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Steffi Jacket

photo
by: Polycotton

Review