SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Center for Pattern Design> CB Paletot (CB Paletot)

Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:mmcp
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mmcp
MD USA
Member since: 5/31/09
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/13 6:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mmcp said...
I'll try to take good pics of the front/back this weekend--its dark so I think it needs more light to get a decent photo (and no garbage can in the background!)
2/27/13 6:22 PM
wimmie said...
Thanks for this review. I bought this pattern along with a few others and your review has inspired me to push this one further to the front of the line.
2/27/13 2:37 PM
marthamyers said...
What divine sleeves. Would love to see more pictures. I've been tempted by CPD patterns and it's fun to see yours made up so beautifully.
2/27/13 1:14 PM
becca a said...
What a fascinating pattern! Thank you for your very detailed explanation of using this pattern. That sleeve is amazing. Congratulations on your lovely work!
2/27/13 9:17 AM
mm said...
I love this. Congratulations.
2/26/13 11:16 PM
Elona said...
This is a most intriguing pattern line, probably much fun for those who truly enjoy working with concepts.
2/26/13 8:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8748

photo
by: PattyE

Review