SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Center for Pattern Design> CB Paletot (CB Paletot)

Viewed 320 times 
Reviewed by:mmcp
Friend of PR

About mmcp
Member since: 5/31/09
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/13 6:01 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mmcp said... (2/27/13 6:22 PM) Reply
I'll try to take good pics of the front/back this weekend--its dark so I think it needs more light to get a decent photo (and no garbage can in the background!)
wimmie said... (2/27/13 2:37 PM) Reply
Thanks for this review. I bought this pattern along with a few others and your review has inspired me to push this one further to the front of the line.
marthamyers said... (2/27/13 1:14 PM) Reply
What divine sleeves. Would love to see more pictures. I've been tempted by CPD patterns and it's fun to see yours made up so beautifully.
becca a said... (2/27/13 9:17 AM) Reply
What a fascinating pattern! Thank you for your very detailed explanation of using this pattern. That sleeve is amazing. Congratulations on your lovely work!
mm said... (2/26/13 11:16 PM) Reply
I love this. Congratulations.
Elona said... (2/26/13 8:05 PM) Reply
This is a most intriguing pattern line, probably much fun for those who truly enjoy working with concepts.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1127

by: CissieW

SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Cape D Elegance Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Cape D Elegance Paper Pattern

Pattern Details