SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Napkins (Reversible napkins)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in Inspired By Pinterest: Home Dec Challenge! Contest
Viewed 200 times 
Reviewed by:lizziwhizz
photo

 
 
About lizziwhizzstarstar
ME USA
Member since: 4/22/07
Reviews: 90 (patterns: 90)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/13 8:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewncooknmom said... (3/10/13 10:58 AM) Reply
Very cute napkins. I love the happy colors!
RoseE said... (3/8/13 6:48 PM) Reply
Very clever and spot on to your Pinterest board. Nice job!
Judy Kski said... (3/1/13 10:14 PM) Reply
What a great way to repurpose vintage sheets.
ChrisS said... (3/1/13 5:23 PM) Reply
I'm generally not a big fan or rick rack but I really like just the little bit in the corner and the ways it can hold the cutlery.
marec said... (3/1/13 4:56 PM) Reply
Nice job! The rick rack is such a cute touch.
butterflyfly said... (3/1/13 4:52 PM) Reply
I love the fabric you chose.. Charming!
Pj3g said... (3/1/13 12:00 PM) Reply
Very, very cute!
PattyGee said... (3/1/13 0:47 AM) Reply
What a great idea and your napkins are so very pretty. High End look to them. I'll add your review to my favs for X-mas present Ideas! Fab!
CynthiaSue said... (3/1/13 0:26 AM) Reply
These are gorgeous!
SheBear0320 said... (2/28/13 11:49 PM) Reply
A great use for vintage sheets and your Pinterest board has a ton of inspiration -- I think I'll be back to check more of it in detail. I like the way the rick rack "holds" the cutlery. Good luck!
renren said... (2/28/13 10:54 PM) Reply
Very cute project. I liked your Pinterest board. The rickrack looks good on the diagonal. What a great use for vintage sheets.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Colette Patterns 3004

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Pattern Details
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details