SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Decades of Style> 5006 (1950's Stole)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in RTW/Designer Knockoff Contest Contest
Viewed 947 times 
Reviewed by:JetSetSewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JetSetSewingstar
MA USA
Member since: 6/29/12
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/13 9:07 PM
Last Updated:5/9/13 7:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
love it!
2/28/13 9:34 PM
Terri A said...
Gotta love Susan Khalje! Very nice work.
2/28/13 9:59 PM
ArtAttack said...
Beautiful! Love the fabric
2/28/13 10:09 PM
DD1104 said...
This is just beautiful!
2/28/13 10:37 PM
Rebecca D said...
Stunning
3/1/13 7:02 AM
Quickie said...
So elegant--------!
3/1/13 9:22 AM
redside said...
This looks great!
3/1/13 9:33 AM
Nokiaj59 said...
Elegant...
3/1/13 10:02 PM
butterflyfly said...
That is so so great! Where is this pattern available from? And your fabric is to die for! Love it!
3/3/13 7:45 AM
JetSetSewing said...
Thanks for your kind comments everyone! This is a great pattern and works well with a variety of fabrics. You can find it on decadesofstyle.com.
3/3/13 8:47 AM
PattyGee said...
Love the fabric and style. The fabric covered snaps look great. Congratulations on a beautiful wrap.
3/3/13 2:55 PM
KathySews said...
This is perfect to dress up a simple sheath or slacks. I need this!!! And thanks for your tip for a fellow lefty.
3/4/13 7:15 AM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful wrap!
4/20/13 3:52 PM
Elona said...
Lovely! I did not know about Janssens and Janssens, but ever on the hunt for cashmere, I will certainly add it to my list of must-see fabric stores. Thank you.
4/20/13 4:29 PM
solosmocker said...
FAbulous!
4/20/13 6:19 PM
lamstu said...
I really like your superb version of this wrap, that never "sent" me. The fabric is gorgeous and your styling is modern and fresh. Also, the sewing looks beautiful!
4/20/13 11:28 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Wonderful wrap, and I just have to say I love your sunglasses. I'm not particularly a sunglasses person, but I love the color and petite size of them.
4/21/13 7:17 AM
FreyaStark said...
Gorgeous! I love your fabric (and your sunnies).
4/21/13 7:26 AM
Satseama said...
I love this! I have been looking for this pattern FOREVER since I saw one sell on eBay....I just bought it on decadesofstyle.com. Thank you, Thank you! Can't wait to make one of my own!
12/24/13 6:49 PM
JetSetSewing said...
You'll really enjoy it. I wear mine all the time!
12/25/13 3:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 2980

photo
by: moonshae

Review
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Marfy 2592

photo
by: clothingen...

Review