SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2563 (Women's short tights and sports bra)

18 more reviews
Viewed 298 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews: 144 (patterns: 138)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/13 6:32 PM
Last Updated:3/1/13 6:35 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandraB said... (5/25/15 3:15 PM) Reply
I am contemplating making this top, so I really appreciate your review. Your top and bottom both look lovely.
squirrellypoo said... (3/3/13 1:02 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for reviewing this and also the advice to go down a few sizes for added compression! Adding this to my wish list!
newmama said... (3/2/13 7:56 PM) Reply
Great review. I struggle with finding RTW sports bras with the compression I like, so I appreciate your comments on that.
Jstarr4250 said... (3/2/13 7:52 AM) Reply
Nicely done! I agree, lengthened this would make a great yoga top. Thanks for reviewing.
grays08 said... (3/1/13 8:06 PM) Reply
I'm jealous! I love Jalie and just recently realized that they have this pattern and now I must have it after seeing yours! I'm in desparate need of some running bras so I hear you there. Thanks for the review and advice on sizing as I like to be ultra-stable as well!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Designed after Burda 8123

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details