Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2563 (Women's short tights and sports bra)

19 more reviews
Viewed 305 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews: 146 (patterns: 140)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 35 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/13 6:32 PM
Last Updated:3/1/13 6:35 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Kathhhhhy using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandraB said... (5/25/15 3:15 PM) Reply
I am contemplating making this top, so I really appreciate your review. Your top and bottom both look lovely.
squirrellypoo said... (3/3/13 1:02 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for reviewing this and also the advice to go down a few sizes for added compression! Adding this to my wish list!
newmama said... (3/2/13 7:56 PM) Reply
Great review. I struggle with finding RTW sports bras with the compression I like, so I appreciate your comments on that.
Jstarr4250 said... (3/2/13 7:52 AM) Reply
Nicely done! I agree, lengthened this would make a great yoga top. Thanks for reviewing.
grays08 said... (3/1/13 8:06 PM) Reply
I'm jealous! I love Jalie and just recently realized that they have this pattern and now I must have it after seeing yours! I'm in desparate need of some running bras so I hear you there. Thanks for the review and advice on sizing as I like to be ultra-stable as well!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Burda 7275

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
New Look 6230

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details