Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2563 (Women's short tights and sports bra)

19 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews: 150 (patterns: 144)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/13 6:32 PM
Last Updated:3/1/13 6:35 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Kathhhhhy using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SandraB said... (5/25/15 3:15 PM) Reply
I am contemplating making this top, so I really appreciate your review. Your top and bottom both look lovely.
squirrellypoo said... (3/3/13 1:02 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for reviewing this and also the advice to go down a few sizes for added compression! Adding this to my wish list!
newmama said... (3/2/13 7:56 PM) Reply
Great review. I struggle with finding RTW sports bras with the compression I like, so I appreciate your comments on that.
Jstarr4250 said... (3/2/13 7:52 AM) Reply
Nicely done! I agree, lengthened this would make a great yoga top. Thanks for reviewing.
grays08 said... (3/1/13 8:06 PM) Reply
I'm jealous! I love Jalie and just recently realized that they have this pattern and now I must have it after seeing yours! I'm in desparate need of some running bras so I hear you there. Thanks for the review and advice on sizing as I like to be ultra-stable as well!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 2655

photo
by: Jeanette L...

Review
Curve Runner 12 inch (New & Improved)

Curve Runner 12 inch (New & Improved)

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details