SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6094 (dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 615 times 
Reviewed by:Suehayter
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Suehayter
Member since: 2/12/13
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/13 12:58 PM
Last Updated:3/6/13 11:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Needs More Info by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said...
Thanks for fixing the photo. I love your fabric and the style dress.
3/8/13 2:35 PM
Suehayter said...
Suehayter said... I have changed the setting, it was set on personal view only, I have changed it to public viewing
3/6/13 2:36 PM
Suehayter said...
Try selecting the option to go to the mobile
3/6/13 2:33 PM
Suehayter said...
I just do not understand the problem, I'll keep working on it
3/6/13 2:32 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Just FYI, the pics still aren't opening.. Google is giving an error code
3/6/13 12:25 PM
Suehayter said...
Problem solved, you should be able to click on it now to get two good views
3/6/13 11:56 AM
Suehayter said...
I am working on it, it is a problem with my ipad compatibility. I can send you an image direct to your email if you like
3/6/13 7:00 AM
Suehayter said...
I am working on it, it is a problem with my ipad compatibility. I can send you an image direct to your email if you like
3/6/13 6:59 AM
magpie57 said...
It still won't enlarge. I would love to see it. Your fabric looks great.
3/5/13 6:02 PM
Suehayter said...
I don't know why it won't enlarge or go to the original picture when you click on it, I will try to put another on, perhaps with me wearing it!
3/4/13 4:55 AM
Rebecca Szetela said...
I would love to see your version of this dress, but the picture is too small. All that is visible is a snippet of fabric. Any fix available?
3/3/13 6:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Folkwear 209

photo
by: patternadd...

Review
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Buy Now