SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6094 (dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 598 times 
Reviewed by:Suehayter
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Suehayter
Member since: 2/12/13
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/13 12:58 PM
Last Updated:3/6/13 11:51 AM


Review Rating: Needs More Info by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rebecca Szetela said...
I would love to see your version of this dress, but the picture is too small. All that is visible is a snippet of fabric. Any fix available?
3/3/13 6:21 AM
Suehayter said...
I don't know why it won't enlarge or go to the original picture when you click on it, I will try to put another on, perhaps with me wearing it!
3/4/13 4:55 AM
magpie57 said...
It still won't enlarge. I would love to see it. Your fabric looks great.
3/5/13 6:02 PM
Suehayter said...
I am working on it, it is a problem with my ipad compatibility. I can send you an image direct to your email if you like
3/6/13 6:59 AM
Suehayter said...
I am working on it, it is a problem with my ipad compatibility. I can send you an image direct to your email if you like
3/6/13 7:00 AM
Suehayter said...
Problem solved, you should be able to click on it now to get two good views
3/6/13 11:56 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Just FYI, the pics still aren't opening.. Google is giving an error code
3/6/13 12:25 PM
Suehayter said...
I just do not understand the problem, I'll keep working on it
3/6/13 2:32 PM
Suehayter said...
Try selecting the option to go to the mobile
3/6/13 2:33 PM
Suehayter said...
Suehayter said... I have changed the setting, it was set on personal view only, I have changed it to public viewing
3/6/13 2:36 PM
magpie57 said...
Thanks for fixing the photo. I love your fabric and the style dress.
3/8/13 2:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Butterick 5474

photo
by: ukmuminusa

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now