SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6067 (Misses' pleated dress in two lengths with sleeve and belt va)

18 more reviews
Viewed 434 times 
Reviewed by:HRigg
photo

 
 
About HRiggstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/21/10
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/13 5:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prttynpnk said...
I love this- great fabric choice- it gives it a rich, retro look.
3/2/13 6:06 PM
PattyE said...
Very pretty...you look really nice in purple! btw, that newel post is fabulous.
3/2/13 6:07 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Your dress looks gorgeous made up in silk! The beltless version really highlights the pleats. Happy birthday - enjoy your celebration.
3/2/13 6:11 PM
Dynamo said...
This is lovely.
3/2/13 6:42 PM
ArtAttack said...
Gorgeous dress and perfect color for you. Happy Birthday!
3/2/13 7:12 PM
echolalia said...
what a beautiful birthday look. Great job with the pleats.
3/2/13 7:35 PM
Renren said...
Beautiful dress. Happy birthday--what a great way to celebrate your special day wearing this wonderful dress.
3/2/13 8:52 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Congratulations on your 70th birthday; you and your dress are lovely!
3/2/13 9:49 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty dress! It looks good with and without belt.
3/3/13 8:45 AM
Sue Parrott said...
That is a beautiful dress! Well done!
3/3/13 9:37 AM
grays08 said...
I love this! Another pattern that I have the stuff for just haven't made up, yikes I've got to get this on my spring list! Thanks for inspiring!
3/3/13 9:45 AM
Happy10821 said...
Happy (belated?) birthday! You look fabulous, and your review was very helpful. I have this pattern but was hesitating making it, but now I will. Thank you!
3/3/13 10:05 AM
mnitts said...
I can only hope to look as glam when I turn 70. Congrats on a great dress and a milestone birthday.
3/3/13 1:12 PM
tigergirl said...
You look fabulous in this dress. Happy Birthday!
3/3/13 4:15 PM
Agrippa said...
Very nice.
3/4/13 8:41 AM
imsewcrazy said...
This is so flattering on you!
3/17/13 11:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 4440

photo
by: hairy stit...

Review