SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6067 (Misses' pleated dress in two lengths with sleeve and belt va)

18 more reviews
Viewed 458 times 
Reviewed by:HRigg
photo

 
 
About HRiggstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 12/21/10
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/13 5:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said...
This is so flattering on you!
3/17/13 11:11 AM
Agrippa said...
Very nice.
3/4/13 8:41 AM
tigergirl said...
You look fabulous in this dress. Happy Birthday!
3/3/13 4:15 PM
mnitts said...
I can only hope to look as glam when I turn 70. Congrats on a great dress and a milestone birthday.
3/3/13 1:12 PM
Happy10821 said...
Happy (belated?) birthday! You look fabulous, and your review was very helpful. I have this pattern but was hesitating making it, but now I will. Thank you!
3/3/13 10:05 AM
grays08 said...
I love this! Another pattern that I have the stuff for just haven't made up, yikes I've got to get this on my spring list! Thanks for inspiring!
3/3/13 9:45 AM
Sue Parrott said...
That is a beautiful dress! Well done!
3/3/13 9:37 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty dress! It looks good with and without belt.
3/3/13 8:45 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Congratulations on your 70th birthday; you and your dress are lovely!
3/2/13 9:49 PM
Renren said...
Beautiful dress. Happy birthday--what a great way to celebrate your special day wearing this wonderful dress.
3/2/13 8:52 PM
echolalia said...
what a beautiful birthday look. Great job with the pleats.
3/2/13 7:35 PM
ArtAttack said...
Gorgeous dress and perfect color for you. Happy Birthday!
3/2/13 7:12 PM
Dynamo said...
This is lovely.
3/2/13 6:42 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Your dress looks gorgeous made up in silk! The beltless version really highlights the pleats. Happy birthday - enjoy your celebration.
3/2/13 6:11 PM
PattyE said...
Very pretty...you look really nice in purple! btw, that newel post is fabulous.
3/2/13 6:07 PM
prttynpnk said...
I love this- great fabric choice- it gives it a rich, retro look.
3/2/13 6:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now