SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2013-127 (Top)

21 more reviews
Viewed 498 times 
Reviewed by:Jstarr4250
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jstarr4250starstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/12
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/13 5:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyE said...
Don't you love a great bamboo knit?! This looks fabulous, as usual. You're so right about the gathers.
3/2/13 6:11 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute tee that I know you look fabu in, I really like the foldover elastic at the neckline for a nice change-up...great job!
3/2/13 7:08 PM
colormefun said...
Great shirt! I like the look of the fold over elastic and agree with you about the sleeves
3/2/13 7:30 PM
CypGrl said...
Very pretty!
3/2/13 8:12 PM
Renren said...
I like the scoop neckline and the gathering at the raglan seams, a technique I've never seen before. Lovely color and great top.
3/2/13 8:46 PM
AndreaSews said...
Pretty tee, great color. How nice to find the right foe color!
3/3/13 0:13 AM
SewWil said...
Great looking tee!
3/3/13 1:20 AM
GBK said...
Awesome tee in a terrific color!
3/3/13 2:30 AM
ak21 said...
what a fabulous colour!
3/3/13 5:46 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Pretty top and I almost used a fold over elastic. Yours looks very nice.
3/3/13 8:49 AM
grays08 said...
Fabulous color and great top! I love your version and great idea for the neck binding!
3/3/13 9:46 AM
Paris75008 said...
Absolutely beautiful. Great job!
3/3/13 5:14 PM
ChristianaT said...
Beautiful!
3/3/13 7:52 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a perfect companion to your cute skirt! I loved this pattern since the moment I saw it. Good job!
3/4/13 8:29 PM
SavageCoco said...
Gosh you do beautiful work. And thank you do so much for the FOE resource, what a project saver/enhancer!
3/5/13 1:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 5959

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now