Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3463 (Misses Tunics and Leggings)

13 more reviews
Viewed 315 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 278 (patterns: 274)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/13 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Sue Parrott using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathySews said... (3/4/13 7:32 AM) Reply
This is a pattern where the fabric really makes it. Love your fabric. I initially thought there was a seam design across your upper bust (which I loved)
Clareew said... (3/3/13 4:17 PM) Reply
Great top, I love your fabric.
SewWil said... (3/3/13 1:53 PM) Reply
Beautiful tunic! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention.
grays08 said... (3/3/13 9:42 AM) Reply
I love yours! I have to admit, I have this pattern, have the fabric but haven't sewn it up yet and thus no review from me. I think it's great too though and desparately need to sew this one up as it's quick. Thanks for reminding me! = )
Danvillegirl said... (3/3/13 8:44 AM) Reply
Love your fabric choice for this top!
caper81 said... (3/3/13 7:08 AM) Reply
Great outfit :) I had to warm up to the idea of wearing leggings again (seemed like just yesterday I was wearing them in grade 7!). Seeing yours makes me want to sew an outfit like that :)
margy.64 said... (3/3/13 6:39 AM) Reply
Great looking tunic top. Really like your fabric.
ArtAttack said... (3/2/13 9:42 PM) Reply
Cute, Sue! Awesome fabric. I've vascillated on this pattern and you're making a believer of me...very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2825

photo
by: cybperry

Review
New Look 6230

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Pattern Details