SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7210 (Jacket in three styles)

Viewed 343 times 
Reviewed by:Meg at Mood
photo

 
 
About Meg at Moodstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/6/12
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/13 11:24 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GwenH said... (8/25/13 11:21 AM) Reply
Gorgeous jacket and I love your discussion of your jacket here at at your link. Had to look up a couple of words, but I like learning something new. :)
carolynw said... (3/5/13 2:22 PM) Reply
Fantastic jacket - the fabric is a perfect choice for this
charid dawn said... (3/4/13 9:17 PM) Reply
This looks awesome.
Amanda.Claire said... (3/4/13 7:58 PM) Reply
Gorgeous fabric and top notch sewing!
DD1104 said... (3/4/13 2:52 PM) Reply
This is fantastic
ArtAttack said... (3/4/13 2:33 PM) Reply
Cute!
slmstyle said... (3/4/13 1:31 PM) Reply
Really nice jacket! Thank you for the review of this pattern and all of its instruction confusion and pattern misprints.
twinkle72 said... (3/4/13 12:16 PM) Reply
This is fantastic! Very inspiring. There was a jacket similar to this in a recent BurdaStyle. I am even more tempted now that I see yours.
Sewiing Sue said... (3/4/13 11:33 AM) Reply
Lovely fabric choice. I like the choice of silk at t he waist and cuffs and the organza and charmeuse inside give a nice finish. Lovely!
Sewiing Sue said... (3/4/13 11:33 AM) Reply
Lovely fabric choice. I like the choice of silk at t he waist and cuffs and the organza and charmeuse inside give a nice finish. Lovely!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Pattern Details
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Pattern Details
Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review