SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7210 (Jacket in three styles)

Viewed 319 times 
Reviewed by:Meg at Mood
photo

 
 
About Meg at Moodstar
NY USA
Member since: 5/6/12
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/13 11:24 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewiing Sue said...
Lovely fabric choice. I like the choice of silk at t he waist and cuffs and the organza and charmeuse inside give a nice finish. Lovely!
3/4/13 11:33 AM
Sewiing Sue said...
Lovely fabric choice. I like the choice of silk at t he waist and cuffs and the organza and charmeuse inside give a nice finish. Lovely!
3/4/13 11:33 AM
twinkle72 said...
This is fantastic! Very inspiring. There was a jacket similar to this in a recent BurdaStyle. I am even more tempted now that I see yours.
3/4/13 12:16 PM
slmstyle said...
Really nice jacket! Thank you for the review of this pattern and all of its instruction confusion and pattern misprints.
3/4/13 1:31 PM
ArtAttack said...
Cute!
3/4/13 2:33 PM
DD1104 said...
This is fantastic
3/4/13 2:52 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Gorgeous fabric and top notch sewing!
3/4/13 7:58 PM
charid dawn said...
This looks awesome.
3/4/13 9:17 PM
carolynw said...
Fantastic jacket - the fabric is a perfect choice for this
3/5/13 2:22 PM
GwenH said...
Gorgeous jacket and I love your discussion of your jacket here at at your link. Had to look up a couple of words, but I like learning something new. :)
8/25/13 11:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Simplicity 9158

photo
by: globalgran

Review
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6150

photo
by: MissParayi...

Review