Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3300 (Bra) thumbsup - Type:Lingerie    printable version
Viewed 302 times 16 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR
About Immelustar
KS USA
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/13 11:48 AM


See other patterns in this category: Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
madbadger said...
Very nice - I've been looking for a bra pattern to try and may have to give this one a go.
3/3/13 12:00 PM
Renren said...
Ever since the OPML and treefrog's bevy of bras, I've had my eyes on bra making. This looks like a good pattern. Yours came out lovely.
3/3/13 1:02 PM
Renren said...
OMGoodness, I've never made a duplicate comment before and always wondered how people managed it. I'm not sure what happened. Well, it's still a lovely bra and I'm going to seek out this pattern.
3/3/13 1:03 PM
Clareew said...
Great bra, it looks wonderful
3/3/13 1:29 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Very pretty!
3/3/13 3:17 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Gorgeous! I'm still in awe of all of you talented lingerie makers.
3/3/13 4:19 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Gorgeous bra! That is something I will get around to someday. I too am in awe of you bra makers and look forward to the time when I have the time and patience to try making my own.
3/4/13 9:37 AM
Brine said...
Beautiful job!
3/4/13 4:48 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-122 Dress
photo
Review by MissCelie on 2/27/12
Read Review

McCalls 6554 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
McCalls 6554 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4789 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )
Simplicity 4789 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4150
photo
Review by Immelu on 8/21/07
Read Review

Blank Slate Cool Cardigan Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Cool Cardigan Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo All Star Sneakers Digital Pattern ( Size 0-18 months )
Peek-A Boo All Star Sneakers Digital Pattern ( Size 0-18 months )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Pocket Purse
Lily Pocket Purse

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us