Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: 36468-1003 (My original wedding gown) - Type:Formalwear    printable version
Viewed 813 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:ryansmumAria
photo
About ryansmumAriastarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/29/05
Reviews written: 135
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/13 9:10 AM
Last Updated:3/6/13 3:34 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewnaughty said...
You are going to be a beautiful bride.Be sure to post as you go. I love that neckline. I am excited for you. Congratulations
3/4/13 9:44 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Congratulations! I would love to open the pictures and see the details. Please post lots of pics and tutorials of your process so we can enjoy and learn with you!
3/4/13 9:50 AM
sewnotwork said...
Lovely! Congratulations.
3/4/13 10:48 AM
caper81 said...
Oh goodie! Can't wait to see your progress :) Congratulations!!
3/4/13 11:07 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Looking forward to following along and cheering you on! What a wondeful piece of your history to be able to document.
3/4/13 11:53 AM
JudyMac said...
Gorgeous! Please post your progress: I'll follow with great interest!
3/4/13 12:18 PM
slmstyle said...
Congratulations! We all look forward to seeing your photos of your lovely wedding dress!
3/4/13 12:19 PM
madbadger said...
beautiful start!!! Best of Luck - I'm sure the end result will be amazing!
3/4/13 12:29 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks very pretty.
3/4/13 2:28 PM
ArtAttack said...
Congrats! Would love to see a larger pic and will absolutely be following your progress!
3/4/13 2:36 PM
chenille said...
Congrats! You are very brave to undertake all that sewing! looking forward to seeing a larger pic and following your progress.
3/4/13 2:46 PM
magpie57 said...
We are all going to fall in love with you and your dress as we watch your progress! Wonderful start. Hope to see larger pictures soon. When is the wedding? I may want an invitation!
3/4/13 4:49 PM
sooolution said...
Congratulations! Looking forward to see what you're making!
3/5/13 2:40 AM
PattyE said...
Congrats...looking forward to seeing your gown!
3/5/13 9:07 AM
nitsel said...
Can't wait to see more of this!
3/5/13 11:44 PM
TJSEWS said...
Exquisite! I look forward to seeing more. Best of luck with everything and congratulations!
3/6/13 1:00 PM
Jessamaka said...
Congratulations! I`m excited to follow your progress.
3/6/13 3:49 PM
lacroise1 said...
Congratulations, What a beautiful start! Looking forward to follow along. :)
3/6/13 6:20 PM
Cici Cotton said...
Wow how exciting. I hope you will have time to post your progress with everything you are sewing. I look forward to reading more.
3/15/13 12:42 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Simplicity 4272
photo
Review by JanetSun on 11/1/07
Read Review

Blank Slate Pocket PJs Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Pocket PJs Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Flip Flops Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Flip Flops Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5036
photo
Review by halleyscom... on 8/30/08
Read Review

Petite Plus 603 Pattern
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7181 Pattern
Burda 7181 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6819 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
McCalls 6819 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us