SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8648 (Misses' Dress)

34 more reviews
Viewed 878 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaMarie
photo

 
 
About RebeccaMariestarstar
DC
Member since: 5/5/12
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 44)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/13 9:24 PM
Last Updated:3/11/13 1:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details

Other Projects by RebeccaMarie using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Guelphgurl said... (5/4/13 2:21 PM) Reply
Just got this pattern. Thanks for the review. Fun with Piping indeed. I think my teenagers have that book!
BlueSkysAhead said... (3/11/13 10:16 PM) Reply
Your too funny. The dress is wonderful in a Pac Man way. It fits you nice and I love your personality in your photo shoots.
KathleenS said... (3/7/13 3:18 AM) Reply
Great dress. Can we have a close-up of the fabric? The only reason I know it's Pacman is because you said so...
atymonw said... (3/6/13 11:14 AM) Reply
Love it! Especially love the piping.
becca a said... (3/6/13 10:16 AM) Reply
Very cute dress!
SusiM said... (3/6/13 1:05 AM) Reply
Great dress! Funny review, too. Thx!
MayenDesigns said... (3/6/13 0:53 AM) Reply
Best. Review. Ever!! Do you have a blog? You are fabulous.
Bernadette W said... (3/6/13 0:34 AM) Reply
You. Crack, Me. Up. Always. Great job, also as always. Advanced Beginner, NOT. Time to change designation.
Dynamo said... (3/5/13 11:52 PM) Reply
Fun! I love the fabric, the piping, the fit and the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8807

photo
by: cocosloft

Review
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Pattern Details