SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8648 (Misses' Dress)

34 more reviews
Viewed 867 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaMarie
photo

 
 
About RebeccaMariestarstar
DC
Member since: 5/5/12
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 44)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/13 9:24 PM
Last Updated:3/11/13 1:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Guelphgurl said... (5/4/13 2:21 PM) Reply
Just got this pattern. Thanks for the review. Fun with Piping indeed. I think my teenagers have that book!
BlueSkysAhead said... (3/11/13 10:16 PM) Reply
Your too funny. The dress is wonderful in a Pac Man way. It fits you nice and I love your personality in your photo shoots.
KathleenS said... (3/7/13 3:18 AM) Reply
Great dress. Can we have a close-up of the fabric? The only reason I know it's Pacman is because you said so...
atymonw said... (3/6/13 11:14 AM) Reply
Love it! Especially love the piping.
becca a said... (3/6/13 10:16 AM) Reply
Very cute dress!
SusiM said... (3/6/13 1:05 AM) Reply
Great dress! Funny review, too. Thx!
MayenDesigns said... (3/6/13 0:53 AM) Reply
Best. Review. Ever!! Do you have a blog? You are fabulous.
Bernadette W said... (3/6/13 0:34 AM) Reply
You. Crack, Me. Up. Always. Great job, also as always. Advanced Beginner, NOT. Time to change designation.
Dynamo said... (3/5/13 11:52 PM) Reply
Fun! I love the fabric, the piping, the fit and the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 9902

photo
by: TaylorMade...

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Pattern Details