SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8648 (Misses' Dress)

31 more reviews
Viewed 815 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaMarie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RebeccaMariestarstar
DC
Member since: 5/5/12
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/13 9:24 PM
Last Updated:3/11/13 1:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dynamo said...
Fun! I love the fabric, the piping, the fit and the review!
3/5/13 11:52 PM
Bernadette W said...
You. Crack, Me. Up. Always. Great job, also as always. Advanced Beginner, NOT. Time to change designation.
3/6/13 0:34 AM
MayenDesigns said...
Best. Review. Ever!! Do you have a blog? You are fabulous.
3/6/13 0:53 AM
SusiM said...
Great dress! Funny review, too. Thx!
3/6/13 1:05 AM
becca a said...
Very cute dress!
3/6/13 10:16 AM
atymonw said...
Love it! Especially love the piping.
3/6/13 11:14 AM
KathleenS said...
Great dress. Can we have a close-up of the fabric? The only reason I know it's Pacman is because you said so...
3/7/13 3:18 AM
BlueSkysAhead said...
Your too funny. The dress is wonderful in a Pac Man way. It fits you nice and I love your personality in your photo shoots.
3/11/13 10:16 PM
Guelphgurl said...
Just got this pattern. Thanks for the review. Fun with Piping indeed. I think my teenagers have that book!
5/4/13 2:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

McCall's 4593

photo
by: lovenicky

Review
Simplicity 2812

photo
by: facesunder...

Review
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now