SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8648 (Misses' Dress)

31 more reviews
Viewed 824 times 
Reviewed by:RebeccaMarie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RebeccaMariestarstar
DC
Member since: 5/5/12
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/13 9:24 PM
Last Updated:3/11/13 1:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dynamo said...
Fun! I love the fabric, the piping, the fit and the review!
3/5/13 11:52 PM
Bernadette W said...
You. Crack, Me. Up. Always. Great job, also as always. Advanced Beginner, NOT. Time to change designation.
3/6/13 0:34 AM
MayenDesigns said...
Best. Review. Ever!! Do you have a blog? You are fabulous.
3/6/13 0:53 AM
SusiM said...
Great dress! Funny review, too. Thx!
3/6/13 1:05 AM
becca a said...
Very cute dress!
3/6/13 10:16 AM
atymonw said...
Love it! Especially love the piping.
3/6/13 11:14 AM
KathleenS said...
Great dress. Can we have a close-up of the fabric? The only reason I know it's Pacman is because you said so...
3/7/13 3:18 AM
BlueSkysAhead said...
Your too funny. The dress is wonderful in a Pac Man way. It fits you nice and I love your personality in your photo shoots.
3/11/13 10:16 PM
Guelphgurl said...
Just got this pattern. Thanks for the review. Fun with Piping indeed. I think my teenagers have that book!
5/4/13 2:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

New Look 6150

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
New Look 6194

photo
by: ALY

Review
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Buy Now