Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2563 (Women's short tights and sports bra) thumbsup - Type:Activewear    printable version
Viewed 300 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo
About Kathhhhhystarstar
MD USA
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 105
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/6/13 7:58 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said...
How great these are! You inspired me, I bought the pattern and some Supplex, now just to get them delivered! = )
3/6/13 8:43 PM
marymary86 said...
You look great! Do you think the sports bra would provide adequate support for high impact sports for a DD+ bra cup size?
3/6/13 9:05 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
That's awesome grays08!!! I think you'll be happy :)
3/7/13 9:02 AM
Kathhhhhy said...
Marymary86... That's a good question! Jalie has a fantastic array of sizes (one of the reasons I was sold on them). I am not particularly large busted but I need a lot of support to stop the annoying bouncing as I run. I went down two sizes, possibly could go down one more but I think that might be uncomfortable. I think someone with a fuller bust needs to sew this up and share their experience. There are too few activewear reviews for various body shapes.
3/7/13 9:07 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Your workout gear is all looking excellent!!
3/7/13 11:46 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

McCall's m4769 6 Great Looks
photo
Review by PrincessLe... on 8/30/11
Read Review

Angela Osborn Marion Skirt Digital Pattern (SS11-12-201)
Angela Osborn Marion Skirt Digital Pattern (SS11-12-201)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)
Oliver + S Sleepover Pajamas Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 4117
photo
Review by NeedleandT... on 3/3/07
Read Review

Sassy Bag
Sassy Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 3772 Pattern ( Size 4-5-6 )
Butterick 3772 Pattern ( Size 4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1363 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1363 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us