SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6613 (Misses'/Men's Shirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 255 times 
Reviewed by:mnitts
photo

 
 
About mnittsstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/2/11
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/13 7:29 AM
Last Updated:3/7/13 7:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
psm484 said...
Wow! Your shirt looks so expensive. Very nice job! Isn't it the best when the muslin turns out better than you expect.
3/7/13 11:00 AM
frame said...
Your shirt looks great. I love the bias plaid on the front. Really looks nice.
3/7/13 3:02 PM
Renren said...
I'm proud of your 1st shirt, too! Fabulous. With such a great outcome, you make a good salesperson for this crafty Craftsy class!
3/7/13 3:12 PM
atymonw said...
You did a great job! I have made my husband some boxers but have not been brave enough to make a shirt yet. So impressed!
3/7/13 3:48 PM
DebJ said...
What a great shirt! Thank you for such a great review and the review of the class on your blog. I have bought that one too, but haven't had a chance to view it.
3/8/13 10:56 AM
JETrinity said...
Nice job with matching the plaids. Be proud of this shirt.
3/8/13 3:54 PM
mangoflavor said...
Thanks for this detailed review. Good job on the plaid matching!
5/9/13 10:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5608

photo
by: velosewer

Review