SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6613 (Misses'/Men's Shirts)

8 more reviews
Viewed 297 times 
Reviewed by:mnitts
photo

 
 
About mnittsstarstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/2/11
Reviews: 98 (patterns: 98)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/13 7:29 AM
Last Updated:3/7/13 7:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mangoflavor said... (5/9/13 10:51 PM) Reply
Thanks for this detailed review. Good job on the plaid matching!
JETrinity said... (3/8/13 3:54 PM) Reply
Nice job with matching the plaids. Be proud of this shirt.
DebJ said... (3/8/13 10:56 AM) Reply
What a great shirt! Thank you for such a great review and the review of the class on your blog. I have bought that one too, but haven't had a chance to view it.
atymonw said... (3/7/13 3:48 PM) Reply
You did a great job! I have made my husband some boxers but have not been brave enough to make a shirt yet. So impressed!
renren said... (3/7/13 3:12 PM) Reply
I'm proud of your 1st shirt, too! Fabulous. With such a great outcome, you make a good salesperson for this crafty Craftsy class!
frame said... (3/7/13 3:02 PM) Reply
Your shirt looks great. I love the bias plaid on the front. Really looks nice.
psm484 said... (3/7/13 11:00 AM) Reply
Wow! Your shirt looks so expensive. Very nice job! Isn't it the best when the muslin turns out better than you expect.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2012-114

photo
by: Janiki

Review
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Pattern Details