SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6700 (Misses' Dress and Belt)

34 more reviews
Viewed 1290 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 174 people
patterns reviewed: 160
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/13 10:05 PM
Last Updated:3/7/13 10:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
margy.64 said...
Your fabric choice was perfect for this dress. You look fantastic. Thanks for the tip about the shoulder ties.
3/7/13 10:27 PM
slmstyle said...
I love this maxi dress, and your fabric is great! I have this pattern as well and hope it turns out as nice as yours!
3/7/13 10:46 PM
ArtAttack said...
Very pretty...great way to showcase your fabric, you wear it well!
3/7/13 11:00 PM
SavageCoco said...
Groovy!
3/7/13 11:23 PM
karen n said...
Fabulous pattern placement! I would have never figured it out.
3/8/13 0:56 AM
mnitts said...
Another elegant dress; love the fabric and plunging back!
3/8/13 2:09 AM
sooolution said...
Great fabric choice for a very cool and elegant dress!
3/8/13 2:18 AM
Dilliander said...
A lovely dress and the perfect pattern fabric combo!
3/8/13 2:22 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Absolutely beautiful! It may be one of my favorite dresses ever!
3/8/13 6:31 AM
grays08 said...
Stunning dress! I have this same fabric, but your use of it will far outshine mine I believe. Wonderful pairing of the pattern and fabric.
3/8/13 9:13 AM
pdiddly said...
this is beautiful - love it
3/8/13 9:26 AM
Jrhee said...
Looks gorgeous!
3/8/13 10:12 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Lovely! Looks great on you and I love the print
3/8/13 11:27 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
PURE FABULOUSNESS!
3/8/13 12:22 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Fantastic - I imagine it looks like you're floating when you walk in it.
3/8/13 1:44 PM
cleverkitty said...
oh so beautiful in that print, looks graceful. Perfect for your vacation ;)
3/8/13 2:09 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, this is cute! I love it on you!
3/8/13 2:32 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Very elegant and serene!
3/8/13 3:52 PM
nicegirl said...
Gorgeous print, and perfect way to showcase it.
3/11/13 9:28 AM
Rbmaddox said...
I really like your fabric. It looks great on you.
3/11/13 5:05 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful maxi dress! I never made a maxi dress but I bought this pattern so this one may be my first. This looks great on you!
3/17/13 12:25 PM
MrsCharisma said...
LOVE IT!
4/4/13 10:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

New Look 6968

photo
by: BlossomKyl...

Review
McCall's 6193

photo
by: nosila

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now