SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6700 (Misses' Dress and Belt)

35 more reviews
Viewed 1301 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 181 people
patterns reviewed: 163
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/13 10:05 PM
Last Updated:3/7/13 10:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
margy.64 said...
Your fabric choice was perfect for this dress. You look fantastic. Thanks for the tip about the shoulder ties.
3/7/13 10:27 PM
slmstyle said...
I love this maxi dress, and your fabric is great! I have this pattern as well and hope it turns out as nice as yours!
3/7/13 10:46 PM
ArtAttack said...
Very pretty...great way to showcase your fabric, you wear it well!
3/7/13 11:00 PM
SavageCoco said...
Groovy!
3/7/13 11:23 PM
karen n said...
Fabulous pattern placement! I would have never figured it out.
3/8/13 0:56 AM
mnitts said...
Another elegant dress; love the fabric and plunging back!
3/8/13 2:09 AM
sooolution said...
Great fabric choice for a very cool and elegant dress!
3/8/13 2:18 AM
Dilliander said...
A lovely dress and the perfect pattern fabric combo!
3/8/13 2:22 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Absolutely beautiful! It may be one of my favorite dresses ever!
3/8/13 6:31 AM
grays08 said...
Stunning dress! I have this same fabric, but your use of it will far outshine mine I believe. Wonderful pairing of the pattern and fabric.
3/8/13 9:13 AM
pdiddly said...
this is beautiful - love it
3/8/13 9:26 AM
Jrhee said...
Looks gorgeous!
3/8/13 10:12 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Lovely! Looks great on you and I love the print
3/8/13 11:27 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
PURE FABULOUSNESS!
3/8/13 12:22 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Fantastic - I imagine it looks like you're floating when you walk in it.
3/8/13 1:44 PM
cleverkitty said...
oh so beautiful in that print, looks graceful. Perfect for your vacation ;)
3/8/13 2:09 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, this is cute! I love it on you!
3/8/13 2:32 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Very elegant and serene!
3/8/13 3:52 PM
nicegirl said...
Gorgeous print, and perfect way to showcase it.
3/11/13 9:28 AM
Rbmaddox said...
I really like your fabric. It looks great on you.
3/11/13 5:05 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful maxi dress! I never made a maxi dress but I bought this pattern so this one may be my first. This looks great on you!
3/17/13 12:25 PM
MrsCharisma said...
LOVE IT!
4/4/13 10:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 2145

photo
by: Larisa

Review