Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6808 (Misses Easy Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops
Review submitted in Fitted Blouse 2013 Contest    printable version
Viewed 714 times 60 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:MiniandMerky
photo
About MiniandMerkystar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 9/15/12
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:3/10/13 9:06 AM
Last Updated:3/10/13 9:14 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
This is extremely beaytiful on you and it meets all the challenges of this contest. Well done
3/10/13 9:18 AM
LynneH said...
Love this shirt. I need to add it to my stash. Looks great on you. Good luck in the contest.
3/10/13 10:09 AM
madbadger said...
Love your blouse - looks great!
3/10/13 10:28 AM
thrillme said...
CUTE!!!
3/10/13 12:15 PM
bennomusik said...
Looks great! I like the color you chose.
3/10/13 12:58 PM
Donel said...
Beautiful top! I love the color, it really suits you!
3/10/13 4:57 PM
BlueSkysAhead said...
this blouse is very pretty. I think you did a wonderful job on fitting it to your body type. Good job.
3/10/13 10:57 PM
MiniandMerky said...
thanks for all your kind comments, i'm touched!
3/11/13 12:46 PM
velosewer said...
This is very pretty. Nice fit.
3/12/13 0:21 AM
butterflyfly said...
Lovely blouse! Looks like a great pattern.. Now I want to do something similar.. Thank you for sharing it! Good luck!
3/12/13 2:58 PM
Sarah Liz said...
A very elegant top that suits you very nicely.
3/28/13 5:21 AM
PattyE said...
I love this pattern and you did it proud with your top...lovely color on you.
3/28/13 5:14 PM
KathleenS said...
Pretty top, a bit different, and I like the colour. As you say it could be work or play appropriate. Thanks for bringing the pattern to my attention. I don't remember seeing it before in spite of all the reviews.
3/31/13 3:21 AM
meleliza said...
Really lovely! You've done a great job.
4/7/13 8:41 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Vogue Patterns 8379 MISSES' DRESS
photo
Review by velosewer on 5/4/10
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Does it all Diaper Clutch Digital Pattern ( Size one size )
Peek-A Boo Does it all Diaper Clutch Digital Pattern ( Size one size )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Everyday skirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Everyday skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2885
photo
Review by knitmachin... on 7/17/12
Read Review

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 7881 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )
Vogue 7881 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3629 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 3629 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us