SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1314 (Misses' Dress)

55 more reviews
Viewed 513 times 
Reviewed by:couturemom
photo

 
 
About couturemomstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/11
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:3/9/13 8:58 PM
Last Updated:3/9/13 9:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

boutiquefabric


High end fashion fabrics
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said...
LOVE!
4/26/13 2:27 PM
OhSewLaDonna said...
The dress looks great on you. I wish mines fit like that. Mines was way too bit and I had to take it in about 3 inches (1.5 on each side). I still could have taken it in even more.
3/11/13 11:27 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Va-va-VOOM! You look stunning in that LRD! And you have the body to do it justice. Lovely.
3/11/13 9:41 AM
margy.64 said...
Gorgeous fabric, perfect fit, and you look stunning. Thanks for the helpful review.
3/10/13 9:56 PM
bennomusik said...
Ooh, fancy! The more reviews, the more we can see the variety and creativity people have with interpreting a pattern!
3/10/13 1:08 PM
ChristmasHills said...
I am with you on the gorgeousness of your fabric. And thanks for the tip on the shaping of that backside and tapering. I definitely won't be able to get away with that. I love it on you though.
3/10/13 1:55 AM
caper81 said...
Great fit :) I like the red fabric you chose. I don't think there can ever be *too many* reviews of this dress ;)
3/9/13 11:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 6005

photo
by: Tess967

Review
J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Buy Now
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now