Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1314 (Misses' Dress)

63 more reviews
Viewed 530 times 
Reviewed by:couturemom
photo

 
 
About couturemomstar
NC United States
Member since: 7/19/11
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:3/9/13 8:58 PM
Last Updated:3/9/13 9:03 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said... (4/26/13 2:27 PM) Reply
LOVE!
OhSewLaDonna said... (3/11/13 11:27 PM) Reply
The dress looks great on you. I wish mines fit like that. Mines was way too bit and I had to take it in about 3 inches (1.5 on each side). I still could have taken it in even more.
2 Airedales n Me said... (3/11/13 9:41 AM) Reply
Va-va-VOOM! You look stunning in that LRD! And you have the body to do it justice. Lovely.
margy.64 said... (3/10/13 9:56 PM) Reply
Gorgeous fabric, perfect fit, and you look stunning. Thanks for the helpful review.
bennomusik said... (3/10/13 1:08 PM) Reply
Ooh, fancy! The more reviews, the more we can see the variety and creativity people have with interpreting a pattern!
ChristmasHills said... (3/10/13 1:55 AM) Reply
I am with you on the gorgeousness of your fabric. And thanks for the tip on the shaping of that backside and tapering. I definitely won't be able to get away with that. I love it on you though.
caper81 said... (3/9/13 11:32 PM) Reply
Great fit :) I like the red fabric you chose. I don't think there can ever be *too many* reviews of this dress ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5726

photo
by: runmyworld

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details