SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1314 (Misses' Dress)

63 more reviews
Viewed 531 times 
Reviewed by:couturemom
photo

 
 
About couturemomstar
NC United States
Member since: 7/19/11
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:3/9/13 8:58 PM
Last Updated:3/9/13 9:03 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said... (4/26/13 2:27 PM) Reply
LOVE!
OhSewLaDonna said... (3/11/13 11:27 PM) Reply
The dress looks great on you. I wish mines fit like that. Mines was way too bit and I had to take it in about 3 inches (1.5 on each side). I still could have taken it in even more.
2 Airedales n Me said... (3/11/13 9:41 AM) Reply
Va-va-VOOM! You look stunning in that LRD! And you have the body to do it justice. Lovely.
margy.64 said... (3/10/13 9:56 PM) Reply
Gorgeous fabric, perfect fit, and you look stunning. Thanks for the helpful review.
bennomusik said... (3/10/13 1:08 PM) Reply
Ooh, fancy! The more reviews, the more we can see the variety and creativity people have with interpreting a pattern!
ChristmasHills said... (3/10/13 1:55 AM) Reply
I am with you on the gorgeousness of your fabric. And thanks for the tip on the shaping of that backside and tapering. I definitely won't be able to get away with that. I love it on you though.
caper81 said... (3/9/13 11:32 PM) Reply
Great fit :) I like the red fabric you chose. I don't think there can ever be *too many* reviews of this dress ;)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member