SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> PB-3200  (Shelley Full Band Bra)

10 more reviews
Viewed 812 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews: 240 (patterns: 230)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 210 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/13 5:54 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Jstarr4250 said... (3/12/13 10:44 AM) Reply
Gorgeous work
Julia C said... (3/11/13 9:00 PM) Reply
I will have to get this one so I don't have to move the straps in. Looks great.
Sue Parrott said... (3/11/13 7:54 PM) Reply
So pretty! I love it!
Clareew said... (3/11/13 6:23 PM) Reply
Brilliant review, I may just have to try this one.
Sigrid. said... (3/11/13 8:33 AM) Reply
Lovely bra. Glad you found my tutorial helpful.
julie w said... (3/11/13 7:00 AM) Reply
Thank you for the detailed review. Lovely bra
sewing for fun said... (3/10/13 11:56 PM) Reply
Wonderful bra! The strap placement is exactly what I need... closer to center, rather than shoulder. I have the pattern, and will go with the 32G based on your experience. Thanks for the great review and how you did your strap adjustment!
ArtAttack said... (3/10/13 10:03 PM) Reply
Beautiful bra and gorgeous work. I agree the seaming of this cup is superior to the other Pin-up styles. Very nice!
Immelu said... (3/10/13 9:17 PM) Reply
That's gorgeous!! Thanks for the review...and pointing out how narrow the front straps are! I would like to try this pattern to see if I prefer that placement!
AndreaSews said... (3/10/13 7:45 PM) Reply
Beautiful bra, can't wait to try this pattern!
RadarRadiance said... (3/10/13 7:05 PM) Reply
Just beautiful!!! I would like to try this pattern but am still a little confused. Could you private message me so I can ask a couple questions...... Thanks!
SavageCoco said... (3/10/13 6:39 PM) Reply
I can't speak . . .Just outstanding.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8184

photo
by: ArtsyAmy

Review
McCall's 6988

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details