SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> PB-3200  (Shelley Full Band Bra)

6 more reviews
Viewed 516 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
CT USA
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews written: 195
Favored by: 89 people
patterns reviewed: 185
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/13 5:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SavageCoco said...
I can't speak . . .Just outstanding.
3/10/13 6:39 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Just beautiful!!! I would like to try this pattern but am still a little confused. Could you private message me so I can ask a couple questions...... Thanks!
3/10/13 7:05 PM
AndreaSews said...
Beautiful bra, can't wait to try this pattern!
3/10/13 7:45 PM
Immelu said...
That's gorgeous!! Thanks for the review...and pointing out how narrow the front straps are! I would like to try this pattern to see if I prefer that placement!
3/10/13 9:17 PM
ArtAttack said...
Beautiful bra and gorgeous work. I agree the seaming of this cup is superior to the other Pin-up styles. Very nice!
3/10/13 10:03 PM
sewing for fun said...
Wonderful bra! The strap placement is exactly what I need... closer to center, rather than shoulder. I have the pattern, and will go with the 32G based on your experience. Thanks for the great review and how you did your strap adjustment!
3/10/13 11:56 PM
julie w said...
Thank you for the detailed review. Lovely bra
3/11/13 7:00 AM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely bra. Glad you found my tutorial helpful.
3/11/13 8:33 AM
Clareew said...
Brilliant review, I may just have to try this one.
3/11/13 6:23 PM
Sue Parrott said...
So pretty! I love it!
3/11/13 7:54 PM
Julia C said...
I will have to get this one so I don't have to move the straps in. Looks great.
3/11/13 9:00 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Gorgeous work
3/12/13 10:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

McCall's 6378 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now