SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> PB-3200  (Shelley Full Band Bra)

7 more reviews
Viewed 688 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews: 220 (patterns: 210)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 132 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/13 5:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jstarr4250 said... (3/12/13 10:44 AM) Reply
Gorgeous work
Julia C said... (3/11/13 9:00 PM) Reply
I will have to get this one so I don't have to move the straps in. Looks great.
Sue Parrott said... (3/11/13 7:54 PM) Reply
So pretty! I love it!
Clareew said... (3/11/13 6:23 PM) Reply
Brilliant review, I may just have to try this one.
Sigrid. said... (3/11/13 8:33 AM) Reply
Lovely bra. Glad you found my tutorial helpful.
julie w said... (3/11/13 7:00 AM) Reply
Thank you for the detailed review. Lovely bra
sewing for fun said... (3/10/13 11:56 PM) Reply
Wonderful bra! The strap placement is exactly what I need... closer to center, rather than shoulder. I have the pattern, and will go with the 32G based on your experience. Thanks for the great review and how you did your strap adjustment!
ArtAttack said... (3/10/13 10:03 PM) Reply
Beautiful bra and gorgeous work. I agree the seaming of this cup is superior to the other Pin-up styles. Very nice!
Immelu said... (3/10/13 9:17 PM) Reply
That's gorgeous!! Thanks for the review...and pointing out how narrow the front straps are! I would like to try this pattern to see if I prefer that placement!
AndreaSews said... (3/10/13 7:45 PM) Reply
Beautiful bra, can't wait to try this pattern!
RadarRadiance said... (3/10/13 7:05 PM) Reply
Just beautiful!!! I would like to try this pattern but am still a little confused. Could you private message me so I can ask a couple questions...... Thanks!
SavageCoco said... (3/10/13 6:39 PM) Reply
I can't speak . . .Just outstanding.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2013-109

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Pattern Details