SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4443 (Dress)

62 more reviews
Viewed 420 times 
Reviewed by:Sixtiesgirl
photo

 
 
About Sixtiesgirl
NM
Member since: 9/29/12
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/13 10:45 PM
Last Updated:4/14/13 6:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
misshollywood17 said... (3/14/14 1:19 AM) Reply
Wow, I really love what you did with all the modifications. I love this pattern for that. Love this!
misshollywood17 said... (3/14/14 1:19 AM) Reply
Wow, I really love what you did with all the modifications. I love this pattern for that. Love this!
liliv said... (5/18/13 7:35 PM) Reply
it's stunning. I just took a look at your reviews, you make really pretty and cute dresses, I love them all!
Kachi said... (4/9/13 2:29 AM) Reply
It's so beautiful!!!
prostheticsgirl said... (3/12/13 6:47 PM) Reply
So cute and unique; I love the polka dots!
Jstarr4250 said... (3/11/13 10:26 PM) Reply
Very beautiful. The fabric is so special.
Pj3g said... (3/11/13 10:59 AM) Reply
Oh my! It is so beautiful!!!
lamstu said... (3/11/13 5:37 AM) Reply
This is really adorable! Great use of an unusual fabric.
Judy Kski said... (3/11/13 0:32 AM) Reply
What a beautiful, one-of-a-kind dress you've created for your daughter. I just love the embellishments on the mesh fabric. I wish I'd see this fabric at my JA's.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

New Look 6732

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: sewingsill...

Review