SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4443 (Dress)

60 more reviews
Viewed 412 times 
Reviewed by:Sixtiesgirl
photo

 
 
About Sixtiesgirl
NM
Member since: 9/29/12
Reviews written: 99
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 99
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/13 10:45 PM
Last Updated:4/14/13 6:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Kski said...
What a beautiful, one-of-a-kind dress you've created for your daughter. I just love the embellishments on the mesh fabric. I wish I'd see this fabric at my JA's.
3/11/13 0:32 AM
lamstu said...
This is really adorable! Great use of an unusual fabric.
3/11/13 5:37 AM
Pj3g said...
Oh my! It is so beautiful!!!
3/11/13 10:59 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Very beautiful. The fabric is so special.
3/11/13 10:26 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
So cute and unique; I love the polka dots!
3/12/13 6:47 PM
Kachi said...
It's so beautiful!!!
4/9/13 2:29 AM
liliv said...
it's stunning. I just took a look at your reviews, you make really pretty and cute dresses, I love them all!
5/18/13 7:35 PM
misshollywood17 said...
Wow, I really love what you did with all the modifications. I love this pattern for that. Love this!
3/14/14 1:19 AM
misshollywood17 said...
Wow, I really love what you did with all the modifications. I love this pattern for that. Love this!
3/14/14 1:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

You Can Make This 0010

photo
by: crazygrad

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now