SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4443 (Dress)

61 more reviews
Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:Sixtiesgirl
photo

 
 
About Sixtiesgirl
NM
Member since: 9/29/12
Reviews written: 106
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 106
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/13 10:45 PM
Last Updated:4/14/13 6:06 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
misshollywood17 said...
Wow, I really love what you did with all the modifications. I love this pattern for that. Love this!
3/14/14 1:19 AM
misshollywood17 said...
Wow, I really love what you did with all the modifications. I love this pattern for that. Love this!
3/14/14 1:19 AM
liliv said...
it's stunning. I just took a look at your reviews, you make really pretty and cute dresses, I love them all!
5/18/13 7:35 PM
Kachi said...
It's so beautiful!!!
4/9/13 2:29 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
So cute and unique; I love the polka dots!
3/12/13 6:47 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Very beautiful. The fabric is so special.
3/11/13 10:26 PM
Pj3g said...
Oh my! It is so beautiful!!!
3/11/13 10:59 AM
lamstu said...
This is really adorable! Great use of an unusual fabric.
3/11/13 5:37 AM
Judy Kski said...
What a beautiful, one-of-a-kind dress you've created for your daughter. I just love the embellishments on the mesh fabric. I wish I'd see this fabric at my JA's.
3/11/13 0:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Amy Butler AB043HR

photo
by: katib

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

More Info