SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4443 (Dress)

67 more reviews
Viewed 441 times 
Reviewed by:Sixtiesgirl
photo

 
 
About Sixtiesgirl
NM United States
Member since: 9/29/12
Reviews: 188 (patterns: 188)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/13 10:45 PM
Last Updated:4/14/13 6:06 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
misshollywood17 said... (3/14/14 1:19 AM) Reply
Wow, I really love what you did with all the modifications. I love this pattern for that. Love this!
misshollywood17 said... (3/14/14 1:19 AM) Reply
Wow, I really love what you did with all the modifications. I love this pattern for that. Love this!
liliv said... (5/18/13 7:35 PM) Reply
it's stunning. I just took a look at your reviews, you make really pretty and cute dresses, I love them all!
Kachi said... (4/9/13 2:29 AM) Reply
It's so beautiful!!!
prostheticsgirl said... (3/12/13 6:47 PM) Reply
So cute and unique; I love the polka dots!
Jstarr4250 said... (3/11/13 10:26 PM) Reply
Very beautiful. The fabric is so special.
Pj3g said... (3/11/13 10:59 AM) Reply
Oh my! It is so beautiful!!!
lamstu said... (3/11/13 5:37 AM) Reply
This is really adorable! Great use of an unusual fabric.
Judy Kski said... (3/11/13 0:32 AM) Reply
What a beautiful, one-of-a-kind dress you've created for your daughter. I just love the embellishments on the mesh fabric. I wish I'd see this fabric at my JA's.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1288

photo
by: kerrymay

Review
Simplicity 2292

photo
by: chisgran

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven The Bridgetown Backless Dress & Tunic Digital Pattern

Sew House Seven The Bridgetown Backless Dress & Tunic Digital Pattern

Pattern Details