SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4443 (Dress)

65 more reviews
Viewed 431 times 
Reviewed by:Sixtiesgirl
photo

 
 
About Sixtiesgirl
NM United States
Member since: 9/29/12
Reviews: 147 (patterns: 147)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/13 10:45 PM
Last Updated:4/14/13 6:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
misshollywood17 said... (3/14/14 1:19 AM) Reply
Wow, I really love what you did with all the modifications. I love this pattern for that. Love this!
misshollywood17 said... (3/14/14 1:19 AM) Reply
Wow, I really love what you did with all the modifications. I love this pattern for that. Love this!
liliv said... (5/18/13 7:35 PM) Reply
it's stunning. I just took a look at your reviews, you make really pretty and cute dresses, I love them all!
Kachi said... (4/9/13 2:29 AM) Reply
It's so beautiful!!!
prostheticsgirl said... (3/12/13 6:47 PM) Reply
So cute and unique; I love the polka dots!
Jstarr4250 said... (3/11/13 10:26 PM) Reply
Very beautiful. The fabric is so special.
Pj3g said... (3/11/13 10:59 AM) Reply
Oh my! It is so beautiful!!!
lamstu said... (3/11/13 5:37 AM) Reply
This is really adorable! Great use of an unusual fabric.
Judy Kski said... (3/11/13 0:32 AM) Reply
What a beautiful, one-of-a-kind dress you've created for your daughter. I just love the embellishments on the mesh fabric. I wish I'd see this fabric at my JA's.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Jalie 2565

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Purse-Nickities Paper Pattern

Pattern Details