SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8885 (Misses Jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:SusiM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SusiMstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/13 8:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said...
I love this, how great! I bought this pattern just for this view and plan on making this to go with a dress I just finished so happy to see this review. Thanks for the info and tips on tucks and tape. You did a great job with this.
3/11/13 11:06 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful - just got this pattern to make the more flowing jacket for my DS - in black lace
3/11/13 11:27 PM
rivergum said...
That is a lovely shrug. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern, very useful for evening wear toppers!
3/12/13 4:02 PM
julie w said...
Thank you for the review, very pretty. I have this pattern in my to do list so your marking comments will be very helpful.
3/12/13 5:45 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Love this"
3/12/13 8:14 PM
cocosloft said...
Really lovely.
3/13/13 6:29 PM
Steffie said...
Excellent! I purchased this pattern to make the same thing. Thank you for the review.
3/16/13 5:26 PM
Christy Woodbridge said...
This fancy shrug is beautiful and the review extremely helpful--thanks for your very useful sewing tips for this pattern.
10/13/13 12:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-107

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now