SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8885 (Misses Jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:SusiM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SusiMstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/13 8:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said...
I love this, how great! I bought this pattern just for this view and plan on making this to go with a dress I just finished so happy to see this review. Thanks for the info and tips on tucks and tape. You did a great job with this.
3/11/13 11:06 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful - just got this pattern to make the more flowing jacket for my DS - in black lace
3/11/13 11:27 PM
rivergum said...
That is a lovely shrug. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern, very useful for evening wear toppers!
3/12/13 4:02 PM
julie w said...
Thank you for the review, very pretty. I have this pattern in my to do list so your marking comments will be very helpful.
3/12/13 5:45 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Love this"
3/12/13 8:14 PM
cocosloft said...
Really lovely.
3/13/13 6:29 PM
Steffie said...
Excellent! I purchased this pattern to make the same thing. Thank you for the review.
3/16/13 5:26 PM
Christy Woodbridge said...
This fancy shrug is beautiful and the review extremely helpful--thanks for your very useful sewing tips for this pattern.
10/13/13 12:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Vogue Patterns 1027

photo
by: emr

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review