SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8885 (Misses Jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 426 times 
Reviewed by:SusiM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SusiMstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/13 8:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jjosiejo said... (12/3/14 4:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful! Yours is so much lovelier than the envelope photo!
Christy Woodbridge said... (10/13/13 12:44 PM) Reply
This fancy shrug is beautiful and the review extremely helpful--thanks for your very useful sewing tips for this pattern.
Steffie said... (3/16/13 5:26 PM) Reply
Excellent! I purchased this pattern to make the same thing. Thank you for the review.
cocosloft said... (3/13/13 6:29 PM) Reply
Really lovely.
Sue Parrott said... (3/12/13 8:14 PM) Reply
Love this"
julie w said... (3/12/13 5:45 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review, very pretty. I have this pattern in my to do list so your marking comments will be very helpful.
rivergum said... (3/12/13 4:02 PM) Reply
That is a lovely shrug. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern, very useful for evening wear toppers!
carolynw said... (3/11/13 11:27 PM) Reply
Beautiful - just got this pattern to make the more flowing jacket for my DS - in black lace
grays08 said... (3/11/13 11:06 PM) Reply
I love this, how great! I bought this pattern just for this view and plan on making this to go with a dress I just finished so happy to see this review. Thanks for the info and tips on tucks and tape. You did a great job with this.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Alabama Chanin Alabama Chanin Paisley

photo
by: beanchor

Review