Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8885 (Misses Jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 430 times 
Reviewed by:SusiM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SusiMstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/13 8:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jjosiejo said... (12/3/14 4:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful! Yours is so much lovelier than the envelope photo!
Christy Woodbridge said... (10/13/13 12:44 PM) Reply
This fancy shrug is beautiful and the review extremely helpful--thanks for your very useful sewing tips for this pattern.
Steffie said... (3/16/13 5:26 PM) Reply
Excellent! I purchased this pattern to make the same thing. Thank you for the review.
cocosloft said... (3/13/13 6:29 PM) Reply
Really lovely.
Sue Parrott said... (3/12/13 8:14 PM) Reply
Love this"
julie w said... (3/12/13 5:45 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review, very pretty. I have this pattern in my to do list so your marking comments will be very helpful.
rivergum said... (3/12/13 4:02 PM) Reply
That is a lovely shrug. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern, very useful for evening wear toppers!
carolynw said... (3/11/13 11:27 PM) Reply
Beautiful - just got this pattern to make the more flowing jacket for my DS - in black lace
grays08 said... (3/11/13 11:06 PM) Reply
I love this, how great! I bought this pattern just for this view and plan on making this to go with a dress I just finished so happy to see this review. Thanks for the info and tips on tucks and tape. You did a great job with this.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member