SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Make Bra> DL21 (Panties)

1 more reviews
Viewed 305 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
Friend of PR

About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews: 224 (patterns: 214)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 158 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/13 0:02 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ChristmasHills said... (3/17/13 1:10 AM) Reply
Thank you for me also. I will give these a try too. Love that link to the panties with the stripes in the front.
lilikats said... (3/16/13 9:33 PM) Reply
Your underwear reviews have been so informative. I am keen to try this pattern, as you have made them look both beautiful and practical
Kathhhhhy said... (3/16/13 4:21 PM) Reply
Great review! Cute undies! I was curious about this pattern... I'd like to give it a try now.
julie w said... (3/16/13 9:35 AM) Reply
Great! Thank you for reviewing, I ordered this pattern yesterday! It has the same lines as RTW "smoothie" I purchase.
Holmar said... (3/16/13 6:24 AM) Reply
Very nice panties... so pretty! This pattern is a lot like Lingerie Secrets " Smoothie " favourite pattern so far.
julibchickadee said... (3/16/13 0:35 AM) Reply
Wow, these are really cute! I'm going to have to check out that pattern. You did a really nice job - great fabric choice too! :-)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details