SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Make Bra> DL21 (Panties)

Viewed 233 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
CT USA
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews written: 196
Favored by: 89 people
patterns reviewed: 186
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/13 0:02 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
julibchickadee said...
Wow, these are really cute! I'm going to have to check out that pattern. You did a really nice job - great fabric choice too! :-)
3/16/13 0:35 AM
Holmar said...
Very nice panties... so pretty! This pattern is a lot like Lingerie Secrets " Smoothie " pantie...my favourite pattern so far.
3/16/13 6:24 AM
julie w said...
Great! Thank you for reviewing, I ordered this pattern yesterday! It has the same lines as RTW "smoothie" I purchase.
3/16/13 9:35 AM
Kathhhhhy said...
Great review! Cute undies! I was curious about this pattern... I'd like to give it a try now.
3/16/13 4:21 PM
lilikats said...
Your underwear reviews have been so informative. I am keen to try this pattern, as you have made them look both beautiful and practical
3/16/13 9:33 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Thank you for me also. I will give these a try too. Love that link to the panties with the stripes in the front.
3/17/13 1:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Farbenmix Roxy

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Other Costume Close-Up

photo
by: MCBurbage

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Buy Now