Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Make Bra> DL21 (Panties)

Viewed 282 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews: 222 (patterns: 212)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 139 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/13 0:02 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristmasHills said... (3/17/13 1:10 AM) Reply
Thank you for me also. I will give these a try too. Love that link to the panties with the stripes in the front.
lilikats said... (3/16/13 9:33 PM) Reply
Your underwear reviews have been so informative. I am keen to try this pattern, as you have made them look both beautiful and practical
Kathhhhhy said... (3/16/13 4:21 PM) Reply
Great review! Cute undies! I was curious about this pattern... I'd like to give it a try now.
julie w said... (3/16/13 9:35 AM) Reply
Great! Thank you for reviewing, I ordered this pattern yesterday! It has the same lines as RTW "smoothie" I purchase.
Holmar said... (3/16/13 6:24 AM) Reply
Very nice panties... so pretty! This pattern is a lot like Lingerie Secrets " Smoothie " pantie...my favourite pattern so far.
julibchickadee said... (3/16/13 0:35 AM) Reply
Wow, these are really cute! I'm going to have to check out that pattern. You did a really nice job - great fabric choice too! :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Checkbook Cover Paper Pattern

Checkbook Cover Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used Draft Your Own Maxi Skirt

photo
by: catintheha...

Review