SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Make Bra> DL21 (Panties)

1 more reviews
Viewed 297 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews: 223 (patterns: 213)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 142 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/13 0:02 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristmasHills said... (3/17/13 1:10 AM) Reply
Thank you for me also. I will give these a try too. Love that link to the panties with the stripes in the front.
lilikats said... (3/16/13 9:33 PM) Reply
Your underwear reviews have been so informative. I am keen to try this pattern, as you have made them look both beautiful and practical
Kathhhhhy said... (3/16/13 4:21 PM) Reply
Great review! Cute undies! I was curious about this pattern... I'd like to give it a try now.
julie w said... (3/16/13 9:35 AM) Reply
Great! Thank you for reviewing, I ordered this pattern yesterday! It has the same lines as RTW "smoothie" I purchase.
Holmar said... (3/16/13 6:24 AM) Reply
Very nice panties... so pretty! This pattern is a lot like Lingerie Secrets " Smoothie " pantie...my favourite pattern so far.
julibchickadee said... (3/16/13 0:35 AM) Reply
Wow, these are really cute! I'm going to have to check out that pattern. You did a really nice job - great fabric choice too! :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6613

photo
by: Campbell

Review
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details
Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details