Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Make Bra> DL21 (Panties)

1 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews: 223 (patterns: 213)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 142 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/13 0:02 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristmasHills said... (3/17/13 1:10 AM) Reply
Thank you for me also. I will give these a try too. Love that link to the panties with the stripes in the front.
lilikats said... (3/16/13 9:33 PM) Reply
Your underwear reviews have been so informative. I am keen to try this pattern, as you have made them look both beautiful and practical
Kathhhhhy said... (3/16/13 4:21 PM) Reply
Great review! Cute undies! I was curious about this pattern... I'd like to give it a try now.
julie w said... (3/16/13 9:35 AM) Reply
Great! Thank you for reviewing, I ordered this pattern yesterday! It has the same lines as RTW "smoothie" I purchase.
Holmar said... (3/16/13 6:24 AM) Reply
Very nice panties... so pretty! This pattern is a lot like Lingerie Secrets " Smoothie " pantie...my favourite pattern so far.
julibchickadee said... (3/16/13 0:35 AM) Reply
Wow, these are really cute! I'm going to have to check out that pattern. You did a really nice job - great fabric choice too! :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2009-31

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Grainline Studio 11003

photo
by: swirlgurl

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Pattern Details