SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1301 (Misses' Dress and Tie)

Viewed 375 times 
Reviewed by:Marge99
photo

 
 
About Marge99star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/13 3:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ceejayem said... (9/12/14 9:42 AM) Reply
not interested in this pattern, found your review by accident, but I just wanted to compliment you on a very helful review!
AuntieShel said... (3/15/14 12:03 PM) Reply
Am a year behind in commenting, but just searched this pattern as am thinking of buying it. Thank you for your excellent review! I think your dress looks nice, but totally understand that when one is not happy with the outcome, out it goes!
BriarRose said... (4/6/13 1:24 AM) Reply
Hmm, I suspect I'd look like a perambulating love seat in this dress. Thanks or a great review and pictures.
Amiejean said... (3/17/13 10:33 AM) Reply
I too have this pattern, but have not tried it. I think I may still give it a go, maybe with some changes thanks to your review. Thanks for this review, for sharing it. You gave lots of great advise.
Fully Busted said... (3/16/13 10:28 PM) Reply
I have this pattern but not the model's figure so I've been reluctant to tackled it. Thanks for the review and saving me a heap of time and fabric!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-109

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Twiggy Dress

photo
by: Nicola1968

Review