SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1344 (Misses Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 694 times 
Reviewed by:rfsews
photo

 
 
About rfsews
CA USA
Member since: 11/21/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/13 2:55 AM
Last Updated:3/19/13 2:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Really cute dress! I hope you get to wear it soon! I just purchased this pattern as well and was hoping for a review to pop up. Thank you for your insight!
3/19/13 6:10 PM
lyndle said...
Gorgeous dress! I really like the style you've chosen. Thanks for the helpful review.
3/20/13 7:58 PM
marjenann said...
Wow! What a great creation! Very chic with a high end look! Loved your review too!
4/2/13 4:57 PM
MVi14 said...
This pattern has been in my checkout bag and just awaiting a review. Thanks for posting one! Great looking dress, perfect for spring/summer.
4/18/13 11:29 AM
Sarah2747 said...
Very cute dress! Also just purchased this pattern and glad for your review! Do you think the pleats are still flattering for a smaller chest (I'm always worried it'll look way too loose)?
4/20/13 10:02 AM
CynthiaSue said...
very cute. I hate when I have those silly mishaps in the middle of a project! Glad you liked it in the end!
5/18/13 11:00 PM
toyoti said...
this dress looks so great! i just bought fabric to make it for the first time.
8/1/13 11:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

No Pattern Used Rhonda Buss Design

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Buy Now