SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1344 (Misses Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 701 times 
Reviewed by:rfsews
photo

 
 
About rfsews
CA USA
Member since: 11/21/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/13 2:55 AM
Last Updated:3/19/13 2:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Really cute dress! I hope you get to wear it soon! I just purchased this pattern as well and was hoping for a review to pop up. Thank you for your insight!
3/19/13 6:10 PM
lyndle said...
Gorgeous dress! I really like the style you've chosen. Thanks for the helpful review.
3/20/13 7:58 PM
marjenann said...
Wow! What a great creation! Very chic with a high end look! Loved your review too!
4/2/13 4:57 PM
MVi14 said...
This pattern has been in my checkout bag and just awaiting a review. Thanks for posting one! Great looking dress, perfect for spring/summer.
4/18/13 11:29 AM
Sarah2747 said...
Very cute dress! Also just purchased this pattern and glad for your review! Do you think the pleats are still flattering for a smaller chest (I'm always worried it'll look way too loose)?
4/20/13 10:02 AM
CynthiaSue said...
very cute. I hate when I have those silly mishaps in the middle of a project! Glad you liked it in the end!
5/18/13 11:00 PM
toyoti said...
this dress looks so great! i just bought fabric to make it for the first time.
8/1/13 11:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Creative Cate Top

photo
by: BeaJay

Review