SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1344 (Misses Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 711 times 
Reviewed by:rfsews
photo

 
 
About rfsews
CA USA
Member since: 11/21/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/13 2:55 AM
Last Updated:3/19/13 2:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
toyoti said...
this dress looks so great! i just bought fabric to make it for the first time.
8/1/13 11:17 PM
CynthiaSue said...
very cute. I hate when I have those silly mishaps in the middle of a project! Glad you liked it in the end!
5/18/13 11:00 PM
Sarah2747 said...
Very cute dress! Also just purchased this pattern and glad for your review! Do you think the pleats are still flattering for a smaller chest (I'm always worried it'll look way too loose)?
4/20/13 10:02 AM
MVi14 said...
This pattern has been in my checkout bag and just awaiting a review. Thanks for posting one! Great looking dress, perfect for spring/summer.
4/18/13 11:29 AM
marjenann said...
Wow! What a great creation! Very chic with a high end look! Loved your review too!
4/2/13 4:57 PM
lyndle said...
Gorgeous dress! I really like the style you've chosen. Thanks for the helpful review.
3/20/13 7:58 PM
slmstyle said...
Really cute dress! I hope you get to wear it soon! I just purchased this pattern as well and was hoping for a review to pop up. Thank you for your insight!
3/19/13 6:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: kidmd

Review