Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1344 (Misses Dress)

7 more reviews
Viewed 750 times 
Reviewed by:rfsews
photo

 
 
About rfsews
CA USA
Member since: 11/21/06
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/13 2:55 AM
Last Updated:3/19/13 2:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
toyoti said... (8/1/13 11:17 PM) Reply
this dress looks so great! i just bought fabric to make it for the first time.
CynthiaSue said... (5/18/13 11:00 PM) Reply
very cute. I hate when I have those silly mishaps in the middle of a project! Glad you liked it in the end!
Sarah2747 said... (4/20/13 10:02 AM) Reply
Very cute dress! Also just purchased this pattern and glad for your review! Do you think the pleats are still flattering for a smaller chest (I'm always worried it'll look way too loose)?
MVi14 said... (4/18/13 11:29 AM) Reply
This pattern has been in my checkout bag and just awaiting a review. Thanks for posting one! Great looking dress, perfect for spring/summer.
marjenann said... (4/2/13 4:57 PM) Reply
Wow! What a great creation! Very chic with a high end look! Loved your review too!
lyndle said... (3/20/13 7:58 PM) Reply
Gorgeous dress! I really like the style you've chosen. Thanks for the helpful review.
slmstyle said... (3/19/13 6:10 PM) Reply
Really cute dress! I hope you get to wear it soon! I just purchased this pattern as well and was hoping for a review to pop up. Thank you for your insight!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

McCall's 4236

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Vogue Patterns 8840

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Cape D Elegance Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Cape D Elegance Paper Pattern

Pattern Details