SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2327 (Men's briefs, trunks and thong)

16 more reviews
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:JUNIPERJUNE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JUNIPERJUNE
QC CANADA
Member since: 7/20/12
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 44)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/13 3:56 PM
Last Updated:3/19/13 5:55 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JUNIPERJUNE said... (5/1/13 6:53 AM) Reply
I wish there were more patterns for men! I found Jalie and Kwik Sew to offer good options, but they are more $$$. They both offer good paper patterns that last and can be traced easily.
Steven L. said... (4/30/13 9:10 PM) Reply
Wish there were more men here with patterns similar to these. There are a lot of us that would like to make some of these type clothing that don't make us look like we're wearing a gunny sack. We may not be Greek Gods, but we'd rather dress the part!!
JUNIPERJUNE said... (3/20/13 6:55 AM) Reply
Don't tell him that! LOL, he just bought me a Husqvarna Overlock and the Janome 8200! All in one week's time.
Stephanie C. said... (3/20/13 1:45 AM) Reply
Those look very functional! Great job to him! You might have to buy a second machine in the future!
Judy Kski said... (3/19/13 9:40 PM) Reply
Simon did a great job on his trunks. Tell him congratulations for trying something new and challenging, especially as his first project.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details