Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2327 (Men's briefs, trunks and thong)

16 more reviews
Viewed 171 times 
Reviewed by:JUNIPERJUNE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JUNIPERJUNE
QC Canada
Member since: 7/20/12
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 66)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/13 3:56 PM
Last Updated:3/19/13 5:55 PM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by JUNIPERJUNE using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JUNIPERJUNE said... (5/1/13 6:53 AM) Reply
I wish there were more patterns for men! I found Jalie and Kwik Sew to offer good options, but they are more $$$. They both offer good paper patterns that last and can be traced easily.
Steven L. said... (4/30/13 9:10 PM) Reply
Wish there were more men here with patterns similar to these. There are a lot of us that would like to make some of these type clothing that don't make us look like we're wearing a gunny sack. We may not be Greek Gods, but we'd rather dress the part!!
JUNIPERJUNE said... (3/20/13 6:55 AM) Reply
Don't tell him that! LOL, he just bought me a Husqvarna Overlock and the Janome 8200! All in one week's time.
Stephanie C. said... (3/20/13 1:45 AM) Reply
Those look very functional! Great job to him! You might have to buy a second machine in the future!
Judy Kski said... (3/19/13 9:40 PM) Reply
Simon did a great job on his trunks. Tell him congratulations for trying something new and challenging, especially as his first project.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 2508

photo
by: emr

Review
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB320

photo
by: michellep7...

Review