SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2327 (Men's briefs, trunks and thong)

16 more reviews
Viewed 153 times 
Reviewed by:JUNIPERJUNE
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JUNIPERJUNE
QC CANADA
Member since: 7/20/12
Reviews written: 56
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/13 3:56 PM
Last Updated:3/19/13 5:55 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Kski said...
Simon did a great job on his trunks. Tell him congratulations for trying something new and challenging, especially as his first project.
3/19/13 9:40 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Those look very functional! Great job to him! You might have to buy a second machine in the future!
3/20/13 1:45 AM
JUNIPERJUNE said...
Don't tell him that! LOL, he just bought me a Husqvarna Overlock and the Janome 8200! All in one week's time.
3/20/13 6:55 AM
Steven L. said...
Wish there were more men here with patterns similar to these. There are a lot of us that would like to make some of these type clothing that don't make us look like we're wearing a gunny sack. We may not be Greek Gods, but we'd rather dress the part!!
4/30/13 9:10 PM
JUNIPERJUNE said...
I wish there were more patterns for men! I found Jalie and Kwik Sew to offer good options, but they are more $$$. They both offer good paper patterns that last and can be traced easily.
5/1/13 6:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now