SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 302 (Laura Lounge Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 330 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/13 9:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lbreton said...
Thanks Ms. Froggie for the deets. I always like reading how you do alterations. As you know I'm an alterations junkie.
3/20/13 9:12 AM
Levone said...
Cute and comfy looking pants!
3/20/13 7:10 PM
jannw said...
Very cute and comfy!!!
3/20/13 7:42 PM
Renren said...
Definitely some happy fabric--love those clouds. Also, thanks for all the details on the mods.
3/21/13 1:47 AM
shopONION said...
Very cute! I absolutely love the fabric!
3/21/13 2:07 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Very cute-yoga pants are so darned expensive! Looks like a useful pattern to have. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
3/21/13 7:36 AM
wingamajig said...
oooh, these are so comfy looking, and great job on the fit (I believe good fit is most important on loungewear because comfort is KING) Also - angry vampire clouds - great fabric choice!
3/21/13 8:38 AM
hsarik said...
Thanks for your review. I am desperately searching for a knit lounge pant pattern for Christmas gifts and seeing your finished project convinced me this is the one to buy. Great fabric and they look terrific on you!
11/29/13 9:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Buy Now