SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 302 (Laura Lounge Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 352 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/13 9:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oh2Sew2 said...
These seem to look much more comfortable that some of the other patterns that I have...I think it is the wide ribbing waistband. Thank you for sharing!!
12/10/14 10:37 AM
hsarik said...
Thanks for your review. I am desperately searching for a knit lounge pant pattern for Christmas gifts and seeing your finished project convinced me this is the one to buy. Great fabric and they look terrific on you!
11/29/13 9:45 AM
wingamajig said...
oooh, these are so comfy looking, and great job on the fit (I believe good fit is most important on loungewear because comfort is KING) Also - angry vampire clouds - great fabric choice!
3/21/13 8:38 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Very cute-yoga pants are so darned expensive! Looks like a useful pattern to have. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
3/21/13 7:36 AM
shopONION said...
Very cute! I absolutely love the fabric!
3/21/13 2:07 AM
Renren said...
Definitely some happy fabric--love those clouds. Also, thanks for all the details on the mods.
3/21/13 1:47 AM
jannw said...
Very cute and comfy!!!
3/20/13 7:42 PM
Levone said...
Cute and comfy looking pants!
3/20/13 7:10 PM
lbreton said...
Thanks Ms. Froggie for the deets. I always like reading how you do alterations. As you know I'm an alterations junkie.
3/20/13 9:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Other 000

photo
by: gdgtmma

Review
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now