SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 302 (Laura Lounge Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/13 9:07 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
hsarik said...
Thanks for your review. I am desperately searching for a knit lounge pant pattern for Christmas gifts and seeing your finished project convinced me this is the one to buy. Great fabric and they look terrific on you!
11/29/13 9:45 AM
wingamajig said...
oooh, these are so comfy looking, and great job on the fit (I believe good fit is most important on loungewear because comfort is KING) Also - angry vampire clouds - great fabric choice!
3/21/13 8:38 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Very cute-yoga pants are so darned expensive! Looks like a useful pattern to have. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
3/21/13 7:36 AM
shopONION said...
Very cute! I absolutely love the fabric!
3/21/13 2:07 AM
Renren said...
Definitely some happy fabric--love those clouds. Also, thanks for all the details on the mods.
3/21/13 1:47 AM
jannw said...
Very cute and comfy!!!
3/20/13 7:42 PM
Levone said...
Cute and comfy looking pants!
3/20/13 7:10 PM
lbreton said...
Thanks Ms. Froggie for the deets. I always like reading how you do alterations. As you know I'm an alterations junkie.
3/20/13 9:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

New Look 6735

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review

Pattern

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

More Info
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info