SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1113 

1 more reviews
Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstar
MD USA
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 114
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/13 8:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
A great dress on you.
3/20/13 8:50 PM
ArtAttack said...
Really cute...love the color!
3/20/13 10:02 PM
Baja Susana said...
Pretty dress, great for Spring! Looks nice on you
3/20/13 10:29 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress!
3/20/13 11:09 PM
mnitts said...
Very cute.
3/21/13 2:58 AM
KarenTeel said...
I just subscribed to this magazine so your tips are very helpful. I received the back issues I ordered and will get into them this weekend. This dress is so cute on you and I love the spring color. This may be a 'must make' for me.
3/21/13 9:32 AM
squirrellypoo said...
This is really cute! It's going to be a great dress for summer.
3/21/13 10:55 AM
nicegirl said...
What a fab dress! That coral color makes me so ready for Spring.
3/21/13 1:48 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
Thanks, everyone! I can't wait until warmer days to wear it. I actually was freezing when I took these photos! And KarenTeel, I think you will be very pleased with their patterns... you just have to be patient with the directions, and when in doubt, email them with questions-- they are quick to respond and are extremely helpful!
3/21/13 4:41 PM
Kathhhhhy said...

3/21/13 4:41 PM
Karenann said...
A great dress in aperfect color for spring. Thank you for introducing me to this pattern company. They have some great designs and I will try their magazine and patterns.
3/22/13 11:14 AM
sewing addict said...
Your dress looks great. I have only just come accross their site. Do the patterns come with the magazine or do you have to order patterns from it like with Vogue/Butterick etc?
4/29/13 8:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 2490

photo
by: SueT

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8088

photo
by: chesneykat

Review