SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1113 

1 more reviews
Viewed 267 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/13 8:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewing addict said...
Your dress looks great. I have only just come accross their site. Do the patterns come with the magazine or do you have to order patterns from it like with Vogue/Butterick etc?
4/29/13 8:58 AM
Karenann said...
A great dress in aperfect color for spring. Thank you for introducing me to this pattern company. They have some great designs and I will try their magazine and patterns.
3/22/13 11:14 AM
Kathhhhhy said...

3/21/13 4:41 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
Thanks, everyone! I can't wait until warmer days to wear it. I actually was freezing when I took these photos! And KarenTeel, I think you will be very pleased with their patterns... you just have to be patient with the directions, and when in doubt, email them with questions-- they are quick to respond and are extremely helpful!
3/21/13 4:41 PM
nicegirl said...
What a fab dress! That coral color makes me so ready for Spring.
3/21/13 1:48 PM
squirrellypoo said...
This is really cute! It's going to be a great dress for summer.
3/21/13 10:55 AM
KarenTeel said...
I just subscribed to this magazine so your tips are very helpful. I received the back issues I ordered and will get into them this weekend. This dress is so cute on you and I love the spring color. This may be a 'must make' for me.
3/21/13 9:32 AM
mnitts said...
Very cute.
3/21/13 2:58 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress!
3/20/13 11:09 PM
Baja Susana said...
Pretty dress, great for Spring! Looks nice on you
3/20/13 10:29 PM
ArtAttack said...
Really cute...love the color!
3/20/13 10:02 PM
Nancy K said...
A great dress on you.
3/20/13 8:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now
My Image Magazine IW1003

photo
by: Tyrza

Review