SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Burda 7018 - Denim Jacket.">Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3022 (Yoga pants and shorts)

17 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 172 (patterns: 172)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 107 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/13 7:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Shorts    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said... (3/22/13 0:50 AM) Reply
Well these certainly fit the bill for great fitting pants! You are looking fabulous.
cmcarr said... (3/22/13 0:39 AM) Reply
Congrats on your weight loss. A few weeks ago I noticed that you were looking smaller. So far I have not been able to lose but I'll keep trying. I like everything that you make.
momsurfing said... (3/21/13 9:47 PM) Reply
oops
momsurfing said... (3/21/13 9:42 PM) Reply
i just got this pattern. i can't wait to try it out after reading your review.
Barbara V said... (3/21/13 9:37 PM) Reply
I like the idea of "living" in yoga pants! Think there's going to be some changes going on here. Yours looks fabulous and I am intrigued with your satisfaction of fit. Think I want to try some of these! You look great!
21wale said... (3/21/13 9:27 PM) Reply
I live in yoga pants, too (despite all the other clothes I make, hehe). These are a great looking version, and I've been considering this pattern for a while.
DorothyK said... (3/21/13 8:50 PM) Reply
You look fabulous and the pants are terrific. I must make that pattern, since I live in yoga pants and this looks like a great pattern. As for having to alter your clothes that are now too big, why not use up your stash and make a whole new wardrobe?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

By Hand London Anna Dress

photo
by: chenille

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details