SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3022 (Yoga pants and shorts)

15 more reviews
Viewed 399 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 91 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/13 7:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Shorts    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DorothyK said...
You look fabulous and the pants are terrific. I must make that pattern, since I live in yoga pants and this looks like a great pattern. As for having to alter your clothes that are now too big, why not use up your stash and make a whole new wardrobe?
3/21/13 8:50 PM
21wale said...
I live in yoga pants, too (despite all the other clothes I make, hehe). These are a great looking version, and I've been considering this pattern for a while.
3/21/13 9:27 PM
Barbara V said...
I like the idea of "living" in yoga pants! Think there's going to be some changes going on here. Yours looks fabulous and I am intrigued with your satisfaction of fit. Think I want to try some of these! You look great!
3/21/13 9:37 PM
momsurfing said...
i just got this pattern. i can't wait to try it out after reading your review.
3/21/13 9:42 PM
momsurfing said...
oops
3/21/13 9:47 PM
cmcarr said...
Congrats on your weight loss. A few weeks ago I noticed that you were looking smaller. So far I have not been able to lose but I'll keep trying. I like everything that you make.
3/22/13 0:39 AM
Dilliander said...
Well these certainly fit the bill for great fitting pants! You are looking fabulous.
3/22/13 0:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1003

photo
by: julliams

Review
Other Gertie's Keyhole Blouse

photo
by: julliams

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now