SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9668 (Misses & Misses Petite Dress)

26 more reviews
Viewed 448 times 
Reviewed by:dulcinha
photo

 
 
About dulcinhastar
NY USA
Member since: 2/27/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/13 12:29 PM
Last Updated:3/22/13 12:39 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yummymummy38 said...
Just read your blog post. Love the cutout back, great job on matching motifs. I would have called it the crown mint dress, in Australia we have round mints with crowns on them, and the dress is a minty green...;)
3/24/13 8:27 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Wow, great job! I love the back cutout and the neckline is very flattering! I'm currently working on a couple of versions of this dress and agree with you that the sizing seems to be smaller than normal in patterns.
3/23/13 11:47 AM
annie11 said...
This is a gem. The fabric is so unique and perfect for the pattern that you chose!
3/23/13 9:44 AM
cmcarr said...
perfect fit.
3/23/13 0:00 AM
Donel said...
Great job! The neckline is very flattering and the skirt is super cute.
3/22/13 9:58 PM
21wale said...
Lovely!
3/22/13 4:56 PM
Deepika said...
I am speechless. This is a beautiful dress and it fits you so well. The color is pretty too. Thanks for sharing.
3/22/13 4:30 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Oh I love this! A candy store is the perfect place for photos of this pretty confection!
3/22/13 3:22 PM
mnitts said...
Lovely work.
3/22/13 2:04 PM
jlg said...
Adorable dress.
3/22/13 1:47 PM
chesneykat said...
Lovely!
3/22/13 1:20 PM
EleanorSews said...
So cute! Such a great fit. This is just perfection all over!
3/22/13 1:14 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! Great job.
3/22/13 1:06 PM
Miss Tanya said...
How cute are you ! Very nicely done with PERFECT top stitching and pretty fabric. Love the back detail. Great review!
3/22/13 1:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
Simplicity 2398

photo
by: MaidenJane

Review