SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9668 (Misses & Misses Petite Dress)

26 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:dulcinha
photo

 
 
About dulcinhastar
NY USA
Member since: 2/27/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/13 12:29 PM
Last Updated:3/22/13 12:39 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miss Tanya said...
How cute are you ! Very nicely done with PERFECT top stitching and pretty fabric. Love the back detail. Great review!
3/22/13 1:00 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress! Great job.
3/22/13 1:06 PM
EleanorSews said...
So cute! Such a great fit. This is just perfection all over!
3/22/13 1:14 PM
chesneykat said...
Lovely!
3/22/13 1:20 PM
jlg said...
Adorable dress.
3/22/13 1:47 PM
mnitts said...
Lovely work.
3/22/13 2:04 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Oh I love this! A candy store is the perfect place for photos of this pretty confection!
3/22/13 3:22 PM
Deepika said...
I am speechless. This is a beautiful dress and it fits you so well. The color is pretty too. Thanks for sharing.
3/22/13 4:30 PM
21wale said...
Lovely!
3/22/13 4:56 PM
Donel said...
Great job! The neckline is very flattering and the skirt is super cute.
3/22/13 9:58 PM
cmcarr said...
perfect fit.
3/23/13 0:00 AM
annie11 said...
This is a gem. The fabric is so unique and perfect for the pattern that you chose!
3/23/13 9:44 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Wow, great job! I love the back cutout and the neckline is very flattering! I'm currently working on a couple of versions of this dress and agree with you that the sizing seems to be smaller than normal in patterns.
3/23/13 11:47 AM
yummymummy38 said...
Just read your blog post. Love the cutout back, great job on matching motifs. I would have called it the crown mint dress, in Australia we have round mints with crowns on them, and the dress is a minty green...;)
3/24/13 8:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Other 0000

photo
by: flyingwind...

Review
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now
No Pattern Used 5 minute skirt

photo
by: RJB

Review