Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Cake patterns: 0169 (Pavlova Separates) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 322 times 12 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:lbreton
photo
About lbreton
IN USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/13 11:17 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $7.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $7.50     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
froggiegirl said...
You're the perfect cake model! Can't wait to see the other versions you've got planned.
3/24/13 11:33 AM
ladykatza said...
I love this so much.
3/24/13 11:44 AM
michellep74 said...
Very cute! I've been looking forward to seeing this reviewed!
3/24/13 11:52 AM
JenniferMM said...
Great review and fantastic outfit!!
3/24/13 1:14 PM
crazygrad said...
Cute-- I've been wanting to see this made too. Love the top. Circle skirts are not my friend, but I love your colorway and details.
3/24/13 1:19 PM
susanbanks said...
Love, love, love! So pink, so twirly, so yummy!
3/24/13 3:07 PM
prttynpnk said...
I'm sorry- could you be more detailed? giggle, giggle. Great review, thanks!
3/24/13 4:49 PM
laurahoj said...
I'm loving the pink! I look forward to seeing it in navy.
3/24/13 10:02 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Just darling! Thanks for the review; now I am going to have to bury this pattern and add it to the pile of patterns I have great plans for. . . It is a very tall pile.
3/25/13 11:49 AM
barebear said...
OMG this is fantastic! The whole outfit looks absolutely lovely on you, it's like it was designed just for you! :D Very good job.
3/27/13 4:41 PM
lbreton said...
Thanks everyone.
3/28/13 6:27 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

McCall's 6241
photo
Review by Jade Butte... on 7/10/11
Read Review

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Hummingbird Skirt Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Hummingbird Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 4600
photo
Review by Allisonsew... on 3/20/05
Read Review

McCalls 5871 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )
McCalls 5871 Pattern( Size ONE SIZE )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1759 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1759 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us