SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8815 (Misses Top)

81 more reviews
Viewed 817 times 
Reviewed by:snuzal
photo

 
 
About snuzalstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 7/7/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:3/26/13 3:59 PM
Last Updated:3/29/13 3:37 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
beth5646 said...
Pretty top. You did a good job.
3/26/13 4:41 PM
Skye said...
great looking top - nice style
3/26/13 7:35 PM
Ann B. said...
Wonderful, you have a beautiful blouse.
3/26/13 9:11 PM
jannw said...
Very pretty top...I avoided that class since I didn't feel the style would be flattering, but yours looks great!
3/26/13 11:34 PM
BeaJay said...
Great top - love the lace. You have done a wonderful job.
3/27/13 1:56 AM
cocosloft said...
Very very pretty.
3/27/13 5:22 AM
BillieJean said...
Lovely top. Would love to see it on you!
3/27/13 7:50 AM
snuzal said...
Thanks ladies. Will definitely get a pic of it on me at some stage. It's tricky doing a selfy with a dslr lol and the husbands been working from 430am til about 730pm so he's away for so much of the day. Holiday tomorrow though. Yipeeee
3/27/13 11:16 AM
Klutzy said...
Very good review, snuzal, and your top looks lovely. I'm in that class now, about to start adjusting the paper pattern. Jannw, I wasn't sure about this pattern either, but I'm glad she chose it because we learn how to do many different kinds of adjustments, skills we can use with any other project. Barbara is a very effective teacher, too. I'm really happy I'm taking the class, and I hope my top comes out half as nice as snuzal's!
3/27/13 1:57 PM
sewme47 said...
Gorgeous top!
3/27/13 4:27 PM
snuzal said...
https://lh4.googleusercontent.com/-B-Lw9ZGZ7x0/UVVGreAq9gI/AAAAAAAABi0/ojyFLp6FJfY/s672/DSC_1470.JPG the top on me
3/29/13 3:47 AM
N_Vogue said...
Gorgeous! I love THIS top made up in lace fabric. Thanks for the review.
3/29/13 6:59 AM
marec said...
I love this in lace. Great job snuzal!
3/29/13 10:48 AM
canei said...
Nice!
3/29/13 3:17 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
I have been considering this pattern for awhile...thank you for a wonderful review, it is very pretty!
3/30/13 1:25 PM
Monica Walker said...
Love it. I think I'm going to have to get this one.
9/29/13 8:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

New Look 6939OOP

photo
by: lsaspacey

Review
Cutting Line Designs 62612

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now