SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> Truffle (Truffle)

18 more reviews
Viewed 241 times 
Reviewed by:rosiewednesday
photo

 
 
About rosiewednesdaystar
TX USA
Member since: 3/27/13
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/13 7:58 PM
Last Updated:3/28/13 8:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This is a great Truffle dress. Thanks for the detail on alterations as this pattern line requires some fitting changes.
5/21/13 10:43 AM
rosiewednesday said...
Thanks all!
3/30/13 6:48 AM
nicegirl said...
This is so cute!!!! Your print is just perfect with the style. Looks like it will be great on hot weather.
3/29/13 10:07 AM
BeaJay said...
That is a lovely dress - very springish.
3/29/13 1:49 AM
ChristmasHills said...
This is just so pretty and summery, or springie if you like, and very, very flattering. I enjoyed the photo shoot on your blog too and I really appreciated that you let me choose to go there - all by myself. I love a bit of freewill.
3/29/13 0:59 AM
katski said...
Very cute dress! You have been sewing up a storm! Your hat is really cute, too. I picked up two new hats at our recent craft fair. A lady sews them by hand and I think you would love them. Will email you her etsy shop tomorrow.
3/29/13 0:16 AM
katski said...

3/29/13 0:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

No Pattern Used Infinity Dress

photo
by: emr

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 12-2012-119

photo
by: sewingsvet...

Review
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

More Info