SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> Truffle (Truffle)

18 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:rosiewednesday
photo

 
 
About rosiewednesdaystar
TX USA
Member since: 3/27/13
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/13 7:58 PM
Last Updated:3/28/13 8:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katski said...

3/29/13 0:16 AM
katski said...
Very cute dress! You have been sewing up a storm! Your hat is really cute, too. I picked up two new hats at our recent craft fair. A lady sews them by hand and I think you would love them. Will email you her etsy shop tomorrow.
3/29/13 0:16 AM
ChristmasHills said...
This is just so pretty and summery, or springie if you like, and very, very flattering. I enjoyed the photo shoot on your blog too and I really appreciated that you let me choose to go there - all by myself. I love a bit of freewill.
3/29/13 0:59 AM
BeaJay said...
That is a lovely dress - very springish.
3/29/13 1:49 AM
nicegirl said...
This is so cute!!!! Your print is just perfect with the style. Looks like it will be great on hot weather.
3/29/13 10:07 AM
rosiewednesday said...
Thanks all!
3/30/13 6:48 AM
marec said...
This is a great Truffle dress. Thanks for the detail on alterations as this pattern line requires some fitting changes.
5/21/13 10:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

New Look 6963

photo
by: charid daw...

Review

Pattern

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-118

photo
by: Pemberley

Review
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now