SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> Truffle (Truffle)

18 more reviews
Viewed 237 times 
Reviewed by:rosiewednesday
photo

 
 
About rosiewednesdaystar
TX USA
Member since: 3/27/13
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 34
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/13 7:58 PM
Last Updated:3/28/13 8:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katski said...

3/29/13 0:16 AM
katski said...
Very cute dress! You have been sewing up a storm! Your hat is really cute, too. I picked up two new hats at our recent craft fair. A lady sews them by hand and I think you would love them. Will email you her etsy shop tomorrow.
3/29/13 0:16 AM
ChristmasHills said...
This is just so pretty and summery, or springie if you like, and very, very flattering. I enjoyed the photo shoot on your blog too and I really appreciated that you let me choose to go there - all by myself. I love a bit of freewill.
3/29/13 0:59 AM
BeaJay said...
That is a lovely dress - very springish.
3/29/13 1:49 AM
nicegirl said...
This is so cute!!!! Your print is just perfect with the style. Looks like it will be great on hot weather.
3/29/13 10:07 AM
rosiewednesday said...
Thanks all!
3/30/13 6:48 AM
marec said...
This is a great Truffle dress. Thanks for the detail on alterations as this pattern line requires some fitting changes.
5/21/13 10:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2012-104

photo
by: Scallywag

Review
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now
StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: SueT

Review