Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Colette Patterns: Truffle (Truffle) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 218 times 18 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:rosiewednesday
photo
About rosiewednesdaystar
TX USA
Member since: 3/27/13
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/13 7:58 PM
Last Updated:3/28/13 8:03 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
katski said...

3/29/13 0:16 AM
katski said...
Very cute dress! You have been sewing up a storm! Your hat is really cute, too. I picked up two new hats at our recent craft fair. A lady sews them by hand and I think you would love them. Will email you her etsy shop tomorrow.
3/29/13 0:16 AM
ChristmasHills said...
This is just so pretty and summery, or springie if you like, and very, very flattering. I enjoyed the photo shoot on your blog too and I really appreciated that you let me choose to go there - all by myself. I love a bit of freewill.
3/29/13 0:59 AM
BeaJay said...
That is a lovely dress - very springish.
3/29/13 1:49 AM
nicegirl said...
This is so cute!!!! Your print is just perfect with the style. Looks like it will be great on hot weather.
3/29/13 10:07 AM
rosiewednesday said...
Thanks all!
3/30/13 6:48 AM
marec said...
This is a great Truffle dress. Thanks for the detail on alterations as this pattern line requires some fitting changes.
5/21/13 10:43 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

McCall's 2101
photo
Review by cecelia on 5/30/06
Read Review

Vogue 1399 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 1399 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 3370 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
McCalls 3370 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6221 (Vintage)
photo
Review by XandraReyn... on 7/29/07
Read Review

Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Ben & Mia Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Hopscotch Top, Tunic, and Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Hopscotch Top, Tunic, and Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 151 Pattern
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Candice
Candice

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us