SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> Truffle (Truffle)

18 more reviews
Viewed 243 times 
Reviewed by:rosiewednesday
photo

 
 
About rosiewednesdaystar
TX USA
Member since: 3/27/13
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/13 7:58 PM
Last Updated:3/28/13 8:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (5/21/13 10:43 AM) Reply
This is a great Truffle dress. Thanks for the detail on alterations as this pattern line requires some fitting changes.
rosiewednesday said... (3/30/13 6:48 AM) Reply
Thanks all!
nicegirl said... (3/29/13 10:07 AM) Reply
This is so cute!!!! Your print is just perfect with the style. Looks like it will be great on hot weather.
BeaJay said... (3/29/13 1:49 AM) Reply
That is a lovely dress - very springish.
ChristmasHills said... (3/29/13 0:59 AM) Reply
This is just so pretty and summery, or springie if you like, and very, very flattering. I enjoyed the photo shoot on your blog too and I really appreciated that you let me choose to go there - all by myself. I love a bit of freewill.
katski said... (3/29/13 0:16 AM) Reply
Very cute dress! You have been sewing up a storm! Your hat is really cute, too. I picked up two new hats at our recent craft fair. A lady sews them by hand and I think you would love them. Will email you her etsy shop tomorrow.
katski said... (3/29/13 0:16 AM) Reply

 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Simplicity 8735

photo
by: abbythomas

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
McCall's 6695

photo
by: penelopey4

Review