SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> Truffle (Truffle)

20 more reviews
Viewed 267 times 
Reviewed by:rosiewednesday
photo

 
 
About rosiewednesdaystar
TX USA
Member since: 3/27/13
Reviews: 41 (patterns: 41)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/13 7:58 PM
Last Updated:3/28/13 8:03 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marec said... (5/21/13 10:43 AM) Reply
This is a great Truffle dress. Thanks for the detail on alterations as this pattern line requires some fitting changes.
rosiewednesday said... (3/30/13 6:48 AM) Reply
Thanks all!
nicegirl said... (3/29/13 10:07 AM) Reply
This is so cute!!!! Your print is just perfect with the style. Looks like it will be great on hot weather.
BeaJay said... (3/29/13 1:49 AM) Reply
That is a lovely dress - very springish.
ChristmasHills said... (3/29/13 0:59 AM) Reply
This is just so pretty and summery, or springie if you like, and very, very flattering. I enjoyed the photo shoot on your blog too and I really appreciated that you let me choose to go there - all by myself. I love a bit of freewill.
katski said... (3/29/13 0:16 AM) Reply
Very cute dress! You have been sewing up a storm! Your hat is really cute, too. I picked up two new hats at our recent craft fair. A lady sews them by hand and I think you would love them. Will email you her etsy shop tomorrow.
katski said... (3/29/13 0:16 AM) Reply

 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Lutterloh Supplement 288 #147

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Curve Runner 30 cm (New and Improved!)

Curve Runner 30 cm (New and Improved!)

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5300

photo
by: busilysewi...

Review