SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Tessuti> Jac shirt 

Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 128
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/13 6:38 PM
Last Updated:3/30/13 6:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This is so "you" and a lovely shade for your brunette coloring. I lust after lagenlook styles but have not been successful in wearing them.
3/30/13 6:43 PM
mm said...
I was hoping someone would review this. It looks a great pattern and your version looks lovely.
3/30/13 6:47 PM
wsm2408 said...
Looks great! Thanks for the construction comments.
3/30/13 7:26 PM
Skye said...
Lovely top beautiful style and colour on you
3/30/13 7:43 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
lovely fabric choice and the top looks beautifully constructed. I am not sure which length I prefer - perhaps prefer the longer over the shorter.
3/30/13 11:00 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
duplicate...
3/30/13 11:00 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
duplicate
3/30/13 11:00 PM
Fran G said...
So "you"..so chic..love it. Don't know if you used a Tessuti fabric, but the one you did chose is wonderful. Those Tessuti's are awesome.
3/31/13 8:36 AM
Rebecca D said...
Lovely, lovely shirt. I just got back from the rabbit hole of your Pinterest, wonderful.
3/31/13 9:01 AM
VivianZ said...
Beautiful top. Great review.
3/31/13 10:05 AM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
Your inspiration board is sooo inspiring. And your blouse is beautiful!
3/31/13 12:50 PM
ChristmasHills said...
First time I've really inspected someone's Pin Interest board and yours is very interesting - thanks for the Link. Your review too is informative and your version very pretty. Can't help with the length as all yours look fine to me.
4/1/13 2:43 AM
waltzqueen said...
Jac shirt? What a great name for this gorgeous piece! It looks like a designer garment and you wear it beautifully! I love that green too.
4/1/13 10:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: wizechyld

Review