SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Tessuti> Jac shirt 

Viewed 400 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 54 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/13 6:38 PM
Last Updated:3/30/13 6:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
waltzqueen said...
Jac shirt? What a great name for this gorgeous piece! It looks like a designer garment and you wear it beautifully! I love that green too.
4/1/13 10:46 AM
ChristmasHills said...
First time I've really inspected someone's Pin Interest board and yours is very interesting - thanks for the Link. Your review too is informative and your version very pretty. Can't help with the length as all yours look fine to me.
4/1/13 2:43 AM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
Your inspiration board is sooo inspiring. And your blouse is beautiful!
3/31/13 12:50 PM
VivianZ said...
Beautiful top. Great review.
3/31/13 10:05 AM
Rebecca D said...
Lovely, lovely shirt. I just got back from the rabbit hole of your Pinterest, wonderful.
3/31/13 9:01 AM
Fran G said...
So "you"..so chic..love it. Don't know if you used a Tessuti fabric, but the one you did chose is wonderful. Those Tessuti's are awesome.
3/31/13 8:36 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
duplicate
3/30/13 11:00 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
duplicate...
3/30/13 11:00 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
lovely fabric choice and the top looks beautifully constructed. I am not sure which length I prefer - perhaps prefer the longer over the shorter.
3/30/13 11:00 PM
Skye said...
Lovely top beautiful style and colour on you
3/30/13 7:43 PM
wsm2408 said...
Looks great! Thanks for the construction comments.
3/30/13 7:26 PM
mm said...
I was hoping someone would review this. It looks a great pattern and your version looks lovely.
3/30/13 6:47 PM
marec said...
This is so "you" and a lovely shade for your brunette coloring. I lust after lagenlook styles but have not been successful in wearing them.
3/30/13 6:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2005-102

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Simplicity 2758

photo
by: VirginiasD...

Review
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now