SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Tessuti> Jac shirt 

3 more reviews
Viewed 517 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews: 148 (patterns: 143)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 74 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/13 6:38 PM
Last Updated:3/30/13 6:49 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by rivergum using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
waltzqueen said... (4/1/13 10:46 AM) Reply
Jac shirt? What a great name for this gorgeous piece! It looks like a designer garment and you wear it beautifully! I love that green too.
ChristmasHills said... (4/1/13 2:43 AM) Reply
First time I've really inspected someone's Pin Interest board and yours is very interesting - thanks for the Link. Your review too is informative and your version very pretty. Can't help with the length as all yours look fine to me.
GermanKleinigkeit said... (3/31/13 12:50 PM) Reply
Your inspiration board is sooo inspiring. And your blouse is beautiful!
VivianZ said... (3/31/13 10:05 AM) Reply
Beautiful top. Great review.
Rebecca D said... (3/31/13 9:01 AM) Reply
Lovely, lovely shirt. I just got back from the rabbit hole of your Pinterest, wonderful.
Fran G said... (3/31/13 8:36 AM) Reply
So "you"..so chic..love it. Don't know if you used a Tessuti fabric, but the one you did chose is wonderful. Those Tessuti's are awesome.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/30/13 11:00 PM) Reply
duplicate
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/30/13 11:00 PM) Reply
duplicate...
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/30/13 11:00 PM) Reply
lovely fabric choice and the top looks beautifully constructed. I am not sure which length I prefer - perhaps prefer the longer over the shorter.
Skye said... (3/30/13 7:43 PM) Reply
Lovely top beautiful style and colour on you
wsm2408 said... (3/30/13 7:26 PM) Reply
Looks great! Thanks for the construction comments.
mm said... (3/30/13 6:47 PM) Reply
I was hoping someone would review this. It looks a great pattern and your version looks lovely.
marec said... (3/30/13 6:43 PM) Reply
This is so "you" and a lovely shade for your brunette coloring. I lust after lagenlook styles but have not been successful in wearing them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Grey Lady Dress

photo
by: julliams

Review
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Burda 7447

photo
by: Lori V

Review