SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6184 (Misses Dress)

11 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo

 
 
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/13 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prostheticsgirl said...
Lovely! I just got this pattern and have been anxious to see it reviewed. It looks wonderful on you and I love the pink belt
3/31/13 10:18 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice dress! I also have this dress pattern on my list of spring sewing projects. I love your floral jaquard fabric, it is perfect for this dress!
3/31/13 10:31 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress!
4/1/13 0:05 AM
jlg said...
This is very pretty on you. Very cool fabric.
4/1/13 5:48 AM
marec said...
This is a beautiful spring dress-do make it in a solid also :-) Nice work!
4/1/13 10:40 AM
Levone said...
Pretty dress!
4/1/13 12:20 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love it! So springy in your pretty floral. I'm looking forward to trying this one, too.
4/1/13 1:20 PM
grays08 said...
What a great fabric for this! Fabulous dress!
4/1/13 1:50 PM
caper81 said...
Beautiful dress! Looks terrific on you! Happy Resurrection Day :)
4/2/13 9:10 AM
sewing haumana said...
I just bought this pattern too, and am glad to hear from your review that you loved it. I'm looking forward to making it up in something very spring-like.
12/30/13 5:19 PM
hopflower said...
I was looing at thispatternonly yesterday in alocalshop.Idebated with myself to buy it, but I think I am heading over there today to pick it up. This dress looks great on you and is a beautiful choice of fabric and colour. Kudos to you!
2/22/14 10:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 1117

photo
by: jnageotte

Review
Vogue Patterns 8548

photo
by: im2melo4u

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now