SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6184 (Misses Dress)

22 more reviews
Viewed 562 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo

 
 
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews: 80 (patterns: 80)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/13 9:57 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
hopflower said... (2/22/14 10:40 AM) Reply
I was looing at thispatternonly yesterday in alocalshop.Idebated with myself to buy it, but I think I am heading over there today to pick it up. This dress looks great on you and is a beautiful choice of fabric and colour. Kudos to you!
sewing haumana said... (12/30/13 5:19 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern too, and am glad to hear from your review that you loved it. I'm looking forward to making it up in something very spring-like.
caper81 said... (4/2/13 9:10 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress! Looks terrific on you! Happy Resurrection Day :)
grays08 said... (4/1/13 1:50 PM) Reply
What a great fabric for this! Fabulous dress!
Jstarr4250 said... (4/1/13 1:20 PM) Reply
Love it! So springy in your pretty floral. I'm looking forward to trying this one, too.
Levone said... (4/1/13 12:20 PM) Reply
Pretty dress!
marec said... (4/1/13 10:40 AM) Reply
This is a beautiful spring dress-do make it in a solid also :-) Nice work!
jlg said... (4/1/13 5:48 AM) Reply
This is very pretty on you. Very cool fabric.
SewWil said... (4/1/13 0:05 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress!
slmstyle said... (3/31/13 10:31 PM) Reply
Nice dress! I also have this dress pattern on my list of spring sewing projects. I love your floral jaquard fabric, it is perfect for this dress!
prostheticsgirl said... (3/31/13 10:18 PM) Reply
Lovely! I just got this pattern and have been anxious to see it reviewed. It looks wonderful on you and I love the pink belt
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Simplicity 2365

photo
by: La Bobine

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details