SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6184 (Misses Dress)

11 more reviews
Viewed 436 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo

 
 
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/13 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
prostheticsgirl said...
Lovely! I just got this pattern and have been anxious to see it reviewed. It looks wonderful on you and I love the pink belt
3/31/13 10:18 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice dress! I also have this dress pattern on my list of spring sewing projects. I love your floral jaquard fabric, it is perfect for this dress!
3/31/13 10:31 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress!
4/1/13 0:05 AM
jlg said...
This is very pretty on you. Very cool fabric.
4/1/13 5:48 AM
marec said...
This is a beautiful spring dress-do make it in a solid also :-) Nice work!
4/1/13 10:40 AM
Levone said...
Pretty dress!
4/1/13 12:20 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love it! So springy in your pretty floral. I'm looking forward to trying this one, too.
4/1/13 1:20 PM
grays08 said...
What a great fabric for this! Fabulous dress!
4/1/13 1:50 PM
caper81 said...
Beautiful dress! Looks terrific on you! Happy Resurrection Day :)
4/2/13 9:10 AM
sewing haumana said...
I just bought this pattern too, and am glad to hear from your review that you loved it. I'm looking forward to making it up in something very spring-like.
12/30/13 5:19 PM
hopflower said...
I was looing at thispatternonly yesterday in alocalshop.Idebated with myself to buy it, but I think I am heading over there today to pick it up. This dress looks great on you and is a beautiful choice of fabric and colour. Kudos to you!
2/22/14 10:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Jasst282

Review
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Buy Now
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 3648

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review