SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6184 (Misses Dress)

12 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo

 
 
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/13 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
hopflower said...
I was looing at thispatternonly yesterday in alocalshop.Idebated with myself to buy it, but I think I am heading over there today to pick it up. This dress looks great on you and is a beautiful choice of fabric and colour. Kudos to you!
2/22/14 10:40 AM
sewing haumana said...
I just bought this pattern too, and am glad to hear from your review that you loved it. I'm looking forward to making it up in something very spring-like.
12/30/13 5:19 PM
caper81 said...
Beautiful dress! Looks terrific on you! Happy Resurrection Day :)
4/2/13 9:10 AM
grays08 said...
What a great fabric for this! Fabulous dress!
4/1/13 1:50 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love it! So springy in your pretty floral. I'm looking forward to trying this one, too.
4/1/13 1:20 PM
Levone said...
Pretty dress!
4/1/13 12:20 PM
marec said...
This is a beautiful spring dress-do make it in a solid also :-) Nice work!
4/1/13 10:40 AM
jlg said...
This is very pretty on you. Very cool fabric.
4/1/13 5:48 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress!
4/1/13 0:05 AM
slmstyle said...
Nice dress! I also have this dress pattern on my list of spring sewing projects. I love your floral jaquard fabric, it is perfect for this dress!
3/31/13 10:31 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Lovely! I just got this pattern and have been anxious to see it reviewed. It looks wonderful on you and I love the pink belt
3/31/13 10:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8390

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review